Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!

Sioux Falls Sanitation

2.0

About this business

We are a waste removal company. We provide a wide range of services and containers from residential/rural trash removal, commercial waste removal to construction sites. Roll-off Containers are provide for our construction customers or for larger clean ups & move outs. We will customize your waste removal needs. Please contact us at 605-338-8055 TODAY!! 

Location details

4500 N Hillcrest Ave, Sioux Falls, SD, 57104, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
2.038 reviews
Select a rating
Sean Riley's profile image
Sean Riley 
5 years ago

accept calls, return calls, stop making excuses when consistently skipping pickups in 1 or 2 week intervals 

Jon Michael's profile image
Jon Michael 
5 years ago

Tell your customers if you’re going out of business and don’t leave them stuck with months worth of trash. Jesus Christ you have to be kidding me. 

Samantha Chapman's profile image
Samantha Chapman 
5 years ago

HORRIBLE service. Our trash hasn’t been collected in a month. Phone is always off the hook when we try calling. There is no one there I guess. 

Jessica Binkerd's profile image
Jessica Binkerd 
5 years ago
Amy Harris's profile image
Amy Harris 
5 years ago

Failure to provide service continuously! 

Chris Bolt's profile image
Chris Bolt 
5 years ago

Cancelled my service on May 6th. May 9th got the bill taken out of my checking account. The entire reason I cancelled is because they did not pick up my garbage for 3 weeks. Now it is 3 weeks since I’ve cancelled and my trash can is still sitting by my house. When I try and call them I get excuses on top of excuses ranging from they can’t look up my account because they do not have a computer (it’s 2019, don’t give me that), call back and they tell me the person that looks up accounts isn’t working. And the last time they ac... read more

Brent Bartels's profile image
Brent Bartels 
5 years ago

They don’t pick up your garbage or answer their phone. Stay away! 

Shana Hansen Beermann's profile image
Shana Hansen Beermann 
5 years ago

Trash hasn’t been picked up for 3 weeks. Not responding to calls, emails, messenger or contact from their web page. They have had my payment processed though. Contacted BBB to report. 

Scott Bleeker's profile image
Scott Bleeker 
5 years ago

when out buisness. won't return calls 

Frequently asked questions about Sioux Falls Sanitation

How is Sioux Falls Sanitation rated?

Sioux Falls Sanitation has a 2 star rating with 38 reviews. 

When is Sioux Falls Sanitation open?

Sioux Falls Sanitation is open now. It will close at 6:00 p.m.  

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com