Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sinclair Smiles - Encinitas

Claimed
5.0
25 reviews
|Dentists|Encinitas, CA 92024

285 N El Camino Real, Ste 112, Encinitas, CA 92024

(760) 230-3105

https://www.sinclairsmiles.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Top Dental in your area
5.0
(8) · Dentists

161 Thunder Dr # 208

(760) 758-8506

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(155) · Dental

1910 Mission Ave # D

(760) 757-5037

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

3142 Vista Way

(760) 722-1416
5.0
(2) · General Dentistry

836 2nd St

(760) 753-6448
5.0
(9) · Cosmetic Dentists

247 F St

(619) 422-5317

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Pediatric Dentists

5627 Oberlin Dr # 100

(858) 452-7272

3 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Marisela Sinclair DDS is a female dentist in Encinitas, CA. Dr. Marisela Sinclair DDS has an overall patient experience rating of 4.5/5.0. Dr. Sinclair is rated 5 out of 5 by 1 patient, and has 1 written review. She is licensed to practice by the state board in California (100650).

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
25 reviews
517
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 21 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 1 Review5.0CareDash
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Marjorie Rowland-Stine on Facebook

a year ago

07/24/2020, 01:01 AM
Just had my cleaning. I felt very safe as the have all the safeguards to keep patients and staff safe. They also let me try a new audio relaxation device. It seemed to work. The appointment seemed to go faster and the ultrasonic tool wasn’t unpleasant.
Rosalie Cantu on Facebook

a year ago

07/22/2020, 01:00 AM
Very knowledgeable dentist with gentle treatment plan and very understanding to patients needs. The assistant and the front desk secretary are very nice as well.
Anna Newberg Marc on Facebook

a year ago

07/21/2020, 01:00 AM
Excellent!! Super gentle, and solution oriented for aging feet, kids teeth, and teens. We❤️Dr Sinclair. Highly, highly recommend!
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Danielle Fuhrman on Facebook

2 years ago

11/08/2019, 03:52 AM
Office staff are very nice and the doctor makes you feel very comfortable and goes over everything with you so you can make informed decisions. Glad I found this dental office.
Kevin OConnor on Facebook

2 years ago

11/07/2019, 19:18 PM
Have always had a “dental-phobia” .This went away since I became a patient of Dr Sinclair. Explained all my options and the work she did was excellent. Would highly recommend Dr Sinclair
BabaRamama17 on CareDash

2 years ago

09/20/2019, 08:24 AM
We Love Marisela! Great dentist. Made my son very comfortable. He even says he likes the dentist now. Go figure.
Beth Street on Facebook

2 years ago

04/11/2019, 15:07 PM
Greeted by all with a smile! Very professional and thorough. I highly recommend Sinclair smiles!
Allyson Evers on Facebook

3 years ago

10/09/2018, 11:18 AM
Dr. Sinclair and her team are true professionals! Very clean, modern office. Dr. Sinclair does a wonderful job giving you options for your best dental care.
Mark E. Floyd-Thaut on Facebook

3 years ago

09/12/2018, 18:16 PM
I recently started seeing Dr Sinclair and I have nothing but wonder and positive things to say. Has been one of the best experiences I’ve had in a dentists chair. Very accommodating, works with your schedule, friendly and polite staff. Even follows up after to see how you’re doing. Have already been recommending her to family and friends.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.