Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Simple Home Solutions

Claimed
5.0
31 reviews
|Home Cleaning|Houston, TX 77042

10702 Boardwalk St, Houston, TX 77042

(281) 804-0824

https://simplehome.solutions/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(52) · Carpet Cleaning

1107 Shaver St

(713) 309-6793
5.0
(3) · Home Services

5920 N Sam Houston Pkwy E #115b

(281) 441-3885
5.0
(1) · Tiling

4717 Cedar St

(281) 253-3714
5.0
(9) · Home Cleaning

7909 Hillcroft Street

(281) 819-6000
5.0
(8) · Home Cleaning

15126 Imperial Valley Dr

(281) 260-7358
5.0
(2) · Home Cleaning

8524 Highway 6 N 180

(281) 477-9992
About

We are a Houston based construction company with a passion for minor and major home renovations.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
31 reviews
530
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sarah Hurt review for Simple Home Solutions
Sarah Hurt on Facebook

4 years ago

03/18/2018, 10:00 AM
Sarah Hurt review for Simple Home Solutions
Sarah Hurt on Facebook

4 years ago

03/18/2018, 08:17 AM
Sarah W. review for Simple Home Solutions
Sarah W. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

03/24/2011, 21:11 PM
Excellent Contractor As an Interior Designer, I have worked with many contractors in the past. I will choose to work only with Mike in the future. His work is very clean and detail oriented, beginning with the estimate and ending with a finished product. I am extremely satisfied and feel completely comfortable with referring him to others.
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
sjrw00 review for Simple Home Solutions
sjrw00 on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

03/24/2011, 14:08 PM
I have worked with many contractors as an Interior Designer, but will choose to work only with Mike in the future. He does excellent work that is detail oriented and clean. He is very professional and knowledgeable about different aspects of remodeling, and is up to date on new products and techniques. I am very pleased with his work and will refer him to others with no worries.
houtue review for Simple Home Solutions
houtue on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

01/17/2011, 19:45 PM
Mike was perfect. He does his own work, never leaves a mess, the cost was exactly what he quoted and the job took exactly as long as he said it would. He had great ideas, did truly professional work and the bathroom looks better than I could ever have imagined. He took a 50 yr old bathroom and made look incredible.
Allen F. review for Simple Home Solutions
Allen F. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

01/17/2011, 04:06 AM
Remodel Bathroom...Unbelievable We had a 50 yr old bathroom totally redone by Mike. He does his own work has great design and cost saving ideas and his work was great. Also, it cost exactly what he quoted and took exactly as long as he said it would. Oh, and the bathroom looks great. Perfect
Catherine B. review for Simple Home Solutions
Catherine B. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

05/01/2010, 07:40 AM
Outstanding home repairs and renovations We are extremely pleased with the high quality of work and the professional service offered. Mr. Woods is very thorough while still meeting deadlines. He is also reliable, and his pricing is competitive. I recommend him highly!
Marisela W. review for Simple Home Solutions
Marisela W. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

04/06/2010, 19:31 PM
The Best We are very pleased with the professional work; Mr. Mike Woods did for us. From the first day he started working with us, it was clear he knows what he is doing, professional and very detail oriented. We had several bad experience with contractors in the past, had to ask them to come back and re-do the job, very stressful. Working with Mike Woods we did not have to do that. We definitive will hire him again in the future and we recommend him to anyone. Please feel free to contact me if you need additional information regarding Simple Home Solutions and owner Mike Woods. I will be glad to provide photos for further information.
Marisela W. review for Simple Home Solutions
Marisela W. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

04/06/2010, 14:12 PM
The Best We are very pleased with the professional work; Mr. Mike Woods did for us. From the first day he started working with us, it was clear he knows what he is doing, professional and very detail oriented. We had several bad experience with contractors in the past, had to ask them to come back and re-do the job, very stressful. Working with Mike Woods we did not have to do that. We definitive will hire him again in the future and we recommend him to anyone. Please feel free to contact me if you need additional information regarding Simple Home Solutions and owner Mike Woods. I will be glad to provide photos for further information. mrweaver@stthom.edu
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.