Logo White
Watch Demo

Simister and Branham Dental

Own this business?
5.0
42 reviews
|Dental|Las Vegas, NV 89107

4610 Meadows Lane, Suite B, Las Vegas, NV 89107

(702) 878-7700

https://www.simisterandbranhamdental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Dental

4210 W Craig Rd Ste 104

(702) 436-5222
5.0
(19) · Dentists

5701 W Charleston Blvd # 103

(702) 870-8485
5.0
(2) · Dentists

9575 W Tropicana Ave

(702) 248-0068
5.0
(1) · Dentists

7312 W Cheyenne Ave # 7

(702) 869-6200
5.0
(4) · Dentists

8821 W Sahara Ave #110

(702) 255-1848
5.0
(24) · Dentists

11350 Southern Highlands Pkwy

(702) 242-0088
About

Simister & Branham Dental is a family oriented environment that provides personalized attention to everyone! We provide a stress free experience where your health and comfort are the top priorities! We offer a full array of cosmetic dentistry services to create a satisfying smile!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
42 reviews
532
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 24 Reviews5.0Google
  • 18 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Chris Moss on Facebook

a year ago

03/19/2019, 02:53 AM
Went in with messed up front teeth came out looking fresh! Dr Branham always making sure ur ok when in his chair! Dr Branham and his staff did a tremendous job and I highly recommended this office to anyone! Thanks for bringing back my smile 😊
Nile Griffiths on Facebook

a year ago

03/19/2019, 02:01 AM
Soft caring hands and heart with knowledge and experience makes a great dental office.
Jennifer Mercedes on Facebook

a year ago

01/18/2019, 03:22 AM
Dr Branham & his entire staff are amazing! Had a root canal retreat and temporary crowns done yesterday and it was smooth from start to finish! Staff is very informative and attentive. Best dental experience of my life, I didn’t even feel the anesthetic injections!
Featured content
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Benjamin Scott Harmon on Facebook

a year ago

01/17/2019, 02:43 AM
Best Dental experience I’ve ever had. All the staff is so nice and go out of their way to make you feel special. I drive all the way from Henderson because of the amazing service Simister and Branham Dental give.
Dina Samson on Facebook

2 years ago

11/21/2018, 04:51 AM
My husband and I had been with them since 2005. We love that they know us well and care about us. We thought we were leaving them when Dr. Simister retired, but Dr. Branham is also awesome. Lori and Lynette are very nice as well.
Stephen Taber on Facebook

2 years ago

11/06/2018, 00:39 AM
Dr.Simister and Dr.Branham are true professionals. with a careing heart and up to the minute training. they are able and willing to handle any problem with a smile on their face. Their staff are friendly and courteous. they truely want to make you feel better. They will be my Dentist as long as i have teeth. lol.
Hailey Marx on Facebook

2 years ago

11/06/2018, 00:29 AM
The best place I have worked! It is definitely a family based company! 11/10 would recommend!
Penny Ramirez Ruiz on Facebook

2 years ago

10/28/2018, 06:03 AM
Staff is professional. Ive been coming to this office since 2014. Dentist are very kind and careful. I remember my 1st session w Dr. Simister. I had so much dental work anxiety worked in me. He made my procedure as gental and comforting as i could be.
Claudia Cuervo on Facebook

2 years ago

10/16/2018, 17:00 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.