Logo White
Watch Demo

Silver Leaf Framing Studio

Own this business?
5.0
21 reviews
|Consumer Services|Roseburg, OR 97470

443 SE Jackson St, Roseburg, OR 97470

(541) 391-4815

http://www.silverleafframingstudio.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

We are your qualified custom framer. We have experience in framing everything from family photos to delicate pieces of artwork. Bring yours in or print with us and we will use our expertise to help you pick out that perfect mat and frame to complete your masterpiece.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
21 reviews
519
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 16 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 5 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Carl Bird on Facebook

a month ago

07/22/2019, 09:37 AM
Alivea is such an amazing talent! She really cares about what the customer wants and will go above and beyond to make it happen! So knowledgeable! Great staff! Highly recommended!
Alexanders Greek Cuisine on Facebook

9 months ago

11/14/2018, 13:58 PM
Thank you for doing such an amazing job on my vacation metal prints!! The frames go so well! I’m so thankful for your patience in helping me decide which frame and color to choose:)
Diana O'Brand on Facebook

10 months ago

10/12/2018, 01:10 AM
So thrilled to have Alivia, and Dale locally for us all to have excellent framing.
Thank You for my warm welcome when I come in, and for the beauties now in our home.
Love having them downtown as our sweet city continues to flourish!
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Allan Painter on Facebook

a year ago

04/13/2018, 15:39 PM
I was EXTREMELY please with the amazing work that they did in re-framing a piece of memorabilia that was damaged in shipping. Not only did they do an amazing job creating an excellent presentation, they did it at almost half the price of other frame shops. If you want framing done that's twice as good as others, at half the price, then save yourself time & money and just go to Silver Leaf Framing Studio
Kellie Doschades Trenkle on Facebook

2 years ago

01/17/2018, 02:47 AM
Silver Leaf is so professional! They are attentive, quick and the quality is superb! Best pro-quality framing studio & printer in Roseburg!
Tanya Parker on Facebook

2 years ago

11/30/2017, 22:32 PM
Carmen Dunnavant on Facebook

2 years ago

11/30/2017, 19:26 PM
Julie Dies Hagan on Facebook

2 years ago

10/11/2017, 19:17 PM
Mary Cripps on Facebook

2 years ago

10/03/2017, 06:14 AM
This place is amazing; very knowledgeable about their products, helpful, friendly, good eye with juuuuuuust the right amount of twist to enhance and display the artists skills, be they painting or photography. You want something unique, this is the place to go because they are awesome.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.