Logo White
Watch Demo

Silver Leaf Framing Studio

Own this business?
5.0
27 reviews
|Consumer Services|Roseburg, OR 97470

443 SE Jackson St, Roseburg, OR 97470

(541) 391-4815

https://www.silverleafframingstudio.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

We are your qualified custom framer. We have experience in framing everything from family photos to delicate pieces of artwork. Bring yours in or print with us and we will use our expertise to help you pick out that perfect mat and frame to complete your masterpiece.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
27 reviews
521
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 20 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 7 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amy L Fair on Facebook

4 months ago

03/11/2020, 16:43 PM
Wonderful, personalized service—my first experience with this shop’s quality work has brought me back as a repeat customer. Shopping local is important to me—and Silver Leaf makes that choice easy. Better quality materials, better customer service . . . just better.
Bobby Arents on Facebook

8 months ago

11/16/2019, 00:48 AM
These guys are great. They re-framed a jersey for me that was incorrectly framed the first time (by another vendor). I have about 10 more jerseys to be framed, and I will only go to Silver Leaf Framing Studio.
Kevin Eckerman on Facebook

9 months ago

10/04/2019, 01:20 AM
Great studio. Great framing. Great printing. Great service. Great people.
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Barbara Early Johnson on Facebook

a year ago

08/08/2019, 03:36 AM
Received a lot of good ideas for framing several prints recently. will use them again.
Carl Bird on Facebook

a year ago

07/22/2019, 09:37 AM
Alivea is such an amazing talent! She really cares about what the customer wants and will go above and beyond to make it happen! So knowledgeable! Great staff! Highly recommended!
Alexander Greek Cuisine on Facebook

2 years ago

11/14/2018, 04:11 AM
Thank you for doing such an amazing job on my vacation metal prints!! The frames go so well! I’m so thankful for your patience in helping me decide which frame and color to choose:)
Diana O'Brand on Facebook

2 years ago

10/12/2018, 01:10 AM
So thrilled to have Alivia, and Dale locally for us all to have excellent framing. Thank You for my warm welcome when I come in, and for the beauties now in our home. Love having them downtown as our sweet city continues to flourish!
Allan Painter on Facebook

2 years ago

04/13/2018, 15:39 PM
I was EXTREMELY please with the amazing work that they did in re-framing a piece of memorabilia that was damaged in shipping. Not only did they do an amazing job creating an excellent presentation, they did it at almost half the price of other frame shops. If you want framing done that's twice as good as others, at half the price, then save yourself time & money and just go to Silver Leaf Framing Studio
Kellie Doschades Trenkle on Facebook

2 years ago

01/17/2018, 02:47 AM
Silver Leaf is so professional! They are attentive, quick and the quality is superb! Best pro-quality framing studio & printer in Roseburg!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.