Logo White
Watch Demo

Silicon Solutions

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
126 reviews
|Computers|Columbia, SC 29205

3121 Millwood Ave C, Suite C, Columbia, SC 29205

(803) 765-2345

https://siliconsolutions.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(1) · Consumer Goods

914 Belfast Rd

(803) 276-2707

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Consumer Goods

1519 Augusta Rd

(803) 796-4900
5.0
(4) · Consumer Goods

111 Stonemark Ln #115

(803) 828-7871
5.0
(2) · Consumer Goods

3740 Fernandina Rd

(803) 419-3501
5.0
(1) · Computers

111 S Harvin St

(803) 775-1413
5.0
(1) · Computers

4508 St Andrews Rd

(803) 750-7979
About

Fast, reliable and affordable

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
126 reviews
5108
  
45
  
30
  
21
  
12
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 100 Reviews4.8Google
  • 25 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kathy LaLima on Facebook

8 months ago

02/10/2020, 12:24 PM
Everyone here is incredibly knowledgeable and prices are more fair than you might expect. Don’t ask for help at Best Buy; pay less for help you CAN 100% trust. I’m a designer working from home and my computer will never go anywhere else for repair.
Katherine LaLima on Facebook

8 months ago

02/10/2020, 05:56 AM
Everyone here is incredibly knowledgeable and prices are more fair than you might expect. Don’t ask for help at Best Buy; pay less for help you CAN 100% trust. I’m a designer working from home and my computer will never go anywhere else for repair.
Glenda Hunt Fesperman on Facebook

8 months ago

01/20/2020, 03:13 AM
These guys are awesome!! I was a victim of a tech support scam and Silicon Solutions was recommended by someone talking to my daughter. Silicon took my computers and cleaned them up and never made me feel stupid for falling for the scam! Their charges are very reasonable and they are all very nice!! Highly recommend them and I will definitely use them again!!
Featured content
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Jacki Madewell on Facebook

9 months ago

12/14/2019, 01:47 AM
We've purchased four (maybe five) computers from Silicon Solutions over the years. The only computer guys we trust. Helpful and knowledgeable, don't mind answering umpteen questions if you have them. I now have to upgrade one of my machines to Win10 😞 so I'll be in to see them soon.
Julie Leaptrott Ruff on Facebook

a year ago

10/21/2019, 08:53 AM
These guys know their stuff! They can fix your computer and any problems going on with it! Also, super nice to deal with. Reasonable prices! They can also order a computers for you, I have bought 2 from them over the years and was very pleased.
Kelly Etu Stanton on Facebook

2 years ago

10/22/2018, 14:40 PM
Best computer store in town...friendly and personable staff!
Justin Poage on Facebook

2 years ago

10/22/2018, 13:18 PM
Been there several times. Jason is awesome. Friendly and honest
Nyna Dalbec on Facebook

2 years ago

10/22/2018, 06:09 AM
They are amazing and wonderful. They are professional and patient. My mother and I have used them several times over the years and recommend them to everyone. Thank you keep up the excellent work!!
Neil Graham on Facebook

2 years ago

10/22/2018, 03:11 AM
hands down one of the best computer shops in Columbia!! great and knowledgeable staff.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.