Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Signature Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
53 reviews
|General Dentistry|Sacramento, CA 95834

4321 Truxel Rd #5, Ste F5, Sacramento, CA 95834

(916) 515-1588

http://www.signaturedental.us/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(368) · Cosmetic Dentists

9241 Sierra College Blvd #100

(916) 783-5144

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Cosmetic Dentists

3012 Lone Tree Way #100

(925) 778-7722

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(29) · Dental

1621 Oak Ave # A

(530) 758-8668

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Dental

1725 Santa Clara Dr

(916) 580-3781

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(25) · Cosmetic Dentists

6660 Coyle Ave

(916) 966-4341

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(66) · Dental

7916 Pebble Beach Dr #203

(916) 966-1175

3 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties General Dentistry /Cosmetic Dentistry Diagnostic (Exam & x-rays) Preventive Endodontics (Root Canals) Oral Surgery (Extractions) Periodontics (treatment of gum disease) Crowns/Veneers/Bridges Childrens dental services Teeth Whitening History Established in 2006. In 2006 Dr. Ngo opened Signature Dental in Natomas. His goal was to create a dental practice where patients could receive the utmost in quality and professional dental treatment in a welcoming and friendly atmosphere. He believes in treating each of his patients as if they were family. Dr. Ngo specializes in all aspects of dentistry including cosmetic dentistry, porcelain crowns, bridges, and porcelain veneers. Meet the B

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
53 reviews
548
  
41
  
32
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nancy H. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

09/30/2018, 13:45 PM
Very good dentist!
Rajanvir M. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

09/15/2018, 06:30 AM
Best Dentist in Natomas
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

08/22/2018, 08:50 AM
I had a wonderful experience. The staff was friendly and very helpful. They made me feel comfortable !
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Colleen H. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

08/22/2018, 02:03 AM
it is so refreshing to go to the dentist, be called in before you can pick up a magazine, explained what needs to be done, have the work done in a timely manner. This place is great! It’s small and feels like family, makes going to the dentist not such a bad experience.
Kirsten Stangeland Moore on Facebook

4 years ago

04/28/2017, 04:22 AM
Ana N. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

06/20/2008, 17:29 PM
Signature Dental I was a previous patient at Park Place down the street and ended up receiving treatments and paying for treatments that were not necessary! Although I had never had problems with my teeth before, with each subsequent visit something else needed to be done. I finally left when I found Signature Dental and have not had any problems w/ Dr. Ngo. He is very upfront and does not recommend or charge me for unnecessary procedures. He and his staff are very professional and I have referred friends and family as well (who also come back thanking me for the referral). I've only had 2 cavities filled in the 2-3 years I've been to Signature Dental and each time didn't feel a thing (and I HATE needles). Office is very neat and professional and parking is never a problem. Dr Ngo tops my list of dentist in the Sacramento Area!
Ana N. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

06/20/2008, 07:38 AM
Signature Dental I was a previous patient at Park Place down the street and ended up receiving treatments and paying for treatments that were not necessary! Although I had never had problems with my teeth before, with each subsequent visit something else needed to be done.
T L. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

06/09/2008, 05:21 AM
receptionist Visits and calling in would be much more pleasant if the receptionist did not act like you are bothering her. I decided to go to another dentist because of her attitude. I wanted to feel like I was welcome. Takes too long to get in. I called Park Place and they had me in the very next day. When calling Signature dental it can be a week out despite the fact you are having a nagging tooth ache.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.