Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sidney P Smith

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.9
47 reviews
|Dermatologists|Savannah, GA 31419

900 Mohawk St e, Savannah, GA 31419

(912) 925-0067

https://georgiaskinandcancer.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

7001 Hodgson Memorial Dr

(912) 349-7656
5.0
(2) · Dermatologists

1161 Saralyn Ln Ste A

(912) 489-3700
4.6
(1116) · Dermatology

639 Stephenson Ave

(912) 354-7124
About

Sidney Smith, MD practices as a Dermatologist in Savannah, GA.Sidney Smith, MD graduated from Med Coll Of Ga Sch Of Med, Augusta Ga 30912. Services: Sidney Smith, MD provides dermatology services in Savannah, GA. A Dermatologist is trained in skin care. A dermatologist is concerned with maintaining healthy skin, nails and hair as well as diagnosing and treating skin conditions and diseases. They also correct disfigurements, blemishes and scars. You might see a dermatologist for acne, or see a dermatologist for dermatitis. Please call Sidney Smith, MD at (912) 925-0067 to schedule an appointment in Savannah, GA or call for more information.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.9
47 reviews
528
  
47
  
31
  
21
  
19
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

08/30/2011, 05:58 AM
Were the restrooms well-stocked at this provider's office? Yes, they were well-stocked
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

08/29/2011, 07:32 AM
Was this provider's office clean? Yes everything was neat and sterile Did this provider wear an obnoxious cologne? No, they didn't wear any cologne
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

07/11/2011, 14:18 PM
Did you experience unnecessary pain during your visit? No Did this provider seem irritated to be working with you? No, they were polite Did you notice a foul odor when you arrived at this provider's office? Not at all, their office smelled fantastic! Was there annoying music playing while you waited or during your visit? No, if they had music on it was very soothing Were the staff members able to answer your questions? Yes! They were the most knowledgeable staff I've ever seen!
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

07/07/2011, 10:00 AM
Did you spend a lot of time in the waiting room at this provider's office? No, my appointment started at the scheduled time Did they follow up with you after your appointment? No. I still haven't talked to them. Was it clear that this provider takes pride in the appearance of his/her office? Yes, the office was well organized and taken care of Did this provider seem well-trained and experienced? Yes, they seemed very qualified
Kathy on Wellness

10 years ago

06/28/2011, 05:12 AM
Their prices were very fair. The level of care you get for the price is outstanding. Everyone in my community knows that they are the absolute best in the field. Not only did I find a parking spot right away, but I knew my car was safe because the spots were designated and close to the entrance. Their primary concern is my safety and comfort, and they always take the time to address every concern of mine immediately. They always return my phone calls quickly. I always know that I'll get a prompt answer to my question.
Tripp on Wellness

10 years ago

06/21/2011, 08:51 AM
The waiting area here is extremely spacious. There is never overcrowding and everything is spaced appropriately. Although I have never had much to complain about I know that they always adhere to the customer is always right policy here. They take every complaint very seriously and strive to ensure that clients leave satisfied with their visit each and every time. I knew I was getting top-of-the-line treatment when they told me about what they learned at the latest conference they attended, and how they were incorporating that knowledge into the practice. They are completely committed to helping me as long as it takes to find the best solution. I never have to worry that they'll back out or give up if a solution isn't reached immediately, which has been a problem for me at other places.
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

06/08/2011, 11:10 AM
Has this provider ever cancelled your appointment on you last minute? No, they didn't cancel on me last minute Did this provider rush your appointment? No Did you spend a lot of time in the waiting room at this provider's office? No, my appointment started at the scheduled time Was this provider argumentative or easily angered? No, they were very calm and understanding Was this provider's office too cold? Not at all, it was the perfect temperature
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

05/20/2011, 02:40 AM
Did this provider leave you unattended for an extended period of time? Not at all! They were always present and attentive Was it easy to make an appointment with this provider? Yes! It was effortless! Did this provider seem well-trained and experienced? Absolutely, they were an expert! Did this provider wear an obnoxious cologne? Not at all, their cologne smelled great
alexis on Wellness

10 years ago

04/11/2011, 08:51 AM
They were friendly enough at this office. I was welcomed but that was about it. They don't really take that extra step to make me feel special. I'm just another client to them. They left me completely alone for a long time and I became very nervous. This provider has helpful information available online, which is really convenient. They have a good website and online presence.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.