Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sidney P Smith

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.9
47 reviews
|Dermatologists|Savannah, GA 31419

900 Mohawk St e, Savannah, GA 31419

(912) 925-0067

https://georgiaskinandcancer.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

7001 Hodgson Memorial Dr

(912) 349-7656
5.0
(2) · Dermatologists

1161 Saralyn Ln Ste A

(912) 489-3700
4.7
(1122) · Dermatology

639 Stephenson Ave

(912) 354-7124
About

Sidney Smith, MD practices as a Dermatologist in Savannah, GA.Sidney Smith, MD graduated from Med Coll Of Ga Sch Of Med, Augusta Ga 30912. Services: Sidney Smith, MD provides dermatology services in Savannah, GA. A Dermatologist is trained in skin care. A dermatologist is concerned with maintaining healthy skin, nails and hair as well as diagnosing and treating skin conditions and diseases. They also correct disfigurements, blemishes and scars. You might see a dermatologist for acne, or see a dermatologist for dermatitis. Please call Sidney Smith, MD at (912) 925-0067 to schedule an appointment in Savannah, GA or call for more information.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.9
47 reviews
528
  
47
  
31
  
21
  
19
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

02/04/2013, 04:43 AM
Would you recommend this dermatologist to others? Yes
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

01/19/2013, 04:32 AM
Does this provider give unbiased advice? Absolutely! I always get sound, helpful, and completely unbiased advice! Did this provider use excessive foul language? Not at all! They are always respectful and courteous! Does this provider offer flexible appointment times? Somewhat, but it's still difficult to get an appointment Was this provider sympathetic to your situation? Yes! They went above and beyond to make me feel special and respected Does this provider remember you by name? Every single time, even if it's been months since my last appointment!!
Clady2000 on Wellness

9 years ago

12/10/2012, 09:04 AM
Did this provider seem well-trained and experienced? Absolutely, they were an expert! Does this provider remember you by name? Every single time, even if it's been months since my last appointment!! Does this dermatologist use current and safe equipment? Yes; the equipment is very advanced! Does this provider offer flexible appointment times? Absolutely! I never have a problem! Did this provider thoroughly explain the risks and benefits of your treatment? Yes, they made sure I had all the information I needed to make a decision
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

10/26/2012, 12:30 PM
Did you spend a lot of time in the waiting room at this provider's office? The wait wasn't terrible, but it wasn't the best Does this provider always put the customer first? Absolutely! They have some of the best customer service I have ever seen Does this provider give unbiased advice? Absolutely! I always get sound, helpful, and completely unbiased advice! Was it clear that this provider takes pride in the appearance of his/her office? Definitely! It was one of the best looking offices I've ever seen! Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Completely!
Billy Eliot on Wellness

9 years ago

09/02/2012, 09:50 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Yes Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Completely! Was this provider's office easy to locate? Absolutely! It couldn't have been easier!
expectingthebest on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

05/31/2012, 04:44 AM
the office in richmond hill is outstanding, dr marshall helped me after 2 disappointing doctor visit with other doctors by far he exceeded them. reccomend them to everyone who is looking for a dermatologist
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

01/19/2012, 00:23 AM
Were the waiting room chairs comfortable at this dermatologist's office? Extremely comfortable; I could have fallen asleep
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

11/15/2011, 10:04 AM
Did a staff member acknowledge or greet you when you entered? Yes, I was greeted when I walked in Was this provider's office easy to locate? Absolutely! It couldn't have been easier!
Pam on Wellness

10 years ago

10/19/2011, 01:37 AM
I was able to relax during my appointment here. Everyone makes sure you are comfortable and at ease. They always take the time to listen to me. I know they really care about me and what I have to say. I am always so impressed with how quickly my calls are answered here. I am never put on hold for a long time and love knowing that if I have a quick question I won't have to wait a half hour through terrible music to get it answered.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.