Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sidney P Smith

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.0
45 reviews
|Dermatologists|Savannah, GA 31419

900 Mohawk St e, Savannah, GA 31419

(912) 925-0067

https://georgiaskinandcancer.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

7001 Hodgson Memorial Dr

(912) 349-7656
5.0
(2) · Dermatologists

1161 Saralyn Ln Ste A

(912) 489-3700
4.6
(1079) · Dermatology

639 Stephenson Ave

(912) 354-7124
About

Sidney Smith, MD practices as a Dermatologist in Savannah, GA.Sidney Smith, MD graduated from Med Coll Of Ga Sch Of Med, Augusta Ga 30912. Services: Sidney Smith, MD provides dermatology services in Savannah, GA. A Dermatologist is trained in skin care. A dermatologist is concerned with maintaining healthy skin, nails and hair as well as diagnosing and treating skin conditions and diseases. They also correct disfigurements, blemishes and scars. You might see a dermatologist for acne, or see a dermatologist for dermatitis. Please call Sidney Smith, MD at (912) 925-0067 to schedule an appointment in Savannah, GA or call for more information.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.0
45 reviews
528
  
47
  
31
  
21
  
17
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Wellness

7 years ago

07/28/2014, 13:10 PM
Does this doctor use current and safe equipment? Yes; the equipment is very advanced! Was this doctor friendly? Extremely Friendly Was this doctor's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Completely! Were you able to get answers to simple questions from this provider without scheduling an appointment? Yes
Anonymous on Wellness

7 years ago

07/28/2014, 01:36 AM
Does this doctor use current and safe equipment? Yes; the equipment is very advanced! Was this doctor friendly? Extremely Friendly Was this doctor's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Completely! Were you able to get answers to simple questions from this provider without scheduling an appointment? Yes
Carolyn Carraher on Wellness

7 years ago

07/23/2014, 12:15 PM
I really liked Dr. Smith. He was caring and did not rush me.
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Anonymous on Wellness

7 years ago

07/14/2014, 09:46 AM
Did this doctor answer all of your questions? Every question I had was answered thoroughly Were the waiting room chairs comfortable at this doctor's office? Yes
victoriacourt on Wellness

7 years ago

04/05/2014, 09:17 AM
Were the waiting room chairs comfortable at this doctor's office? They were average Was this doctor's staff friendly? Not Really Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? No, I felt confused and uneasy when I left Does this doctor use current and safe equipment? No; the equipment needs to be updated Do you feel like this provider's office is well staffed? Not really
Anonymous on Wellness

7 years ago

03/31/2014, 09:05 AM
Would you recommend this doctor to others? Yes
michele thompson on Wellness

7 years ago

03/26/2014, 05:46 AM
I loved how friendly the staff was. They gave me such a warm welcome. I tell everyone how great they are. my whole family has been a patient here for all different kinds of reason from cosmetic fun things to melanoma. they are reliable and trust worthy. they really give you the time that you need to ask questions and talk to you like you really matter.
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

09/17/2013, 04:22 AM
Was this provider's office easy to locate? Absolutely! It couldn't have been easier! Does this provider leave you on hold for a long time when you call? No, they are really great about answering the phone right away Does this provider always put the customer first? Yes, they always put customers first Did this dermatologist answer all of your questions? Yes Does this provider adhere to the customer is always right policy? Yes, they listen to all complaints and make every effort to correct the situation.
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

06/03/2013, 07:22 AM
Was this provider argumentative or easily angered? Not at all, they were one of the kindest, most attentive individuals I've ever met Were the staff members able to answer your questions? Yes, they were able to answer my questions Are you confident that this provider will continue working with you until a solution is reached? Yes, I know I can count on them to find a solution Does this provider treat every client equally? Yes, they don't show favoritism Is this provider's business conveniently located? Sort of, but its pretty far away from everything
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.