Logo White
Watch Demo

Shivani S Kant

Own this business?
5.0
16 reviews
|Dentists|Everett, WA 98204

520 128th St SW, #A12, Everett, WA 98204

(425) 290-5926

https://www.pugetparkdental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dentists

509 Olive Way # 1207

(206) 621-9047
5.0
(1) · Dentists

2111 N Northgate Way

(206) 367-6767

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Dentists

10217 19th Ave SE

(425) 357-5813

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dentists

14432 Military Rd S

(206) 242-2881
5.0
(9) · Dentists

3003 Island Crest Way #2

(206) 232-6200
5.0
(6) · Dentists

509 Olive Way

(206) 625-9733
About

Puget Park Dental - Cosmetic & Family Dentistry

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
16 reviews
516
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 14 Reviews5.0Superpages
  • 1 Review5.0DR.Oogle
  • 1 Review5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

7 years ago

04/09/2013, 13:01 PM
I have been a pateint of Puget Park Dental for 6 years. Dr Kant took over 2 yrs ago and ive been extremely pleased. She has a good way of making things simple, not just for me but for my kids. Dr. Kants staff is great as well...
anonymous on Superpages

8 years ago

10/30/2012, 01:03 AM
Really great office. Dr. Kant is so gentle and everyones friendly, thanks guys!
anonymous on Superpages

8 years ago

09/25/2012, 06:35 AM
Thank you to everyone at Puget Park Dental and a huge thank you to Dr. Kant for everything. I have been TERRIFIED of the dentist since I was 8. She made me feel at ease and I really didnt feel any pain. The assistant held my hand while I got my shot to comfort me. I am no longer afraid! Thank you, Thank you, Thank you!!!!!
Featured content
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
anonymous on Superpages

8 years ago

09/19/2012, 03:06 AM
Thank you for a great cleaning. Dr. Kant is the fiorst Dentist to give me a pain free shot! I will see you in March.
anonymous on Superpages

8 years ago

02/17/2012, 01:45 AM
Most amazing dental office I have ever been to. I felt so comfortable from the second I walked into the door! Thank u!
Guest03443 on Superpages

9 years ago

03/22/2011, 08:13 AM
Dr. Kim, Because of you and your staff, I was able to 'Smile' my way through our trip to Hawaii. Thank you! P.S. If anyone gets a cavity from the candy, you are in the right spot! Mel W
Guest84797 on Superpages

9 years ago

03/22/2011, 07:03 AM
Just wanted to let the staff know that This Dentist Office Rocks!!! I love coming to your office. You are the Best!!! Sheila L
Guest45887 on Superpages

9 years ago

03/22/2011, 05:27 AM
Always a good experience. The team is always professional and friendly and they are very good at their jobs. Excellent dentist andstaff! Lori M.
Guest97173 on Superpages

9 years ago

03/22/2011, 04:24 AM
Dr. Kim, "Thank You" for your tender and competent dental care, it makes all the difference in the world to a nervous patient like myself. Best wishes, Paul
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.