Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Shirley A. Anain, M.D.

Claimed
3.9
90 reviews
|Doctors|Amherst, NY 14226 United States

4949 Harlem Rd # 302, Ste 302, Amherst, NY 14226 United States

(716) 838-1333

http://www.shirleyaanainmd.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(87) · Healthcare

550 SW Industrial Way Building 2

(541) 312-9838
5.0
(296) · Healthcare

10028 Adams Avenue

(714) 963-4398
5.0
(166) · Healthcare

20920 W 151st St

(913) 782-1148
5.0
(21) · Healthcare

850 S 5th St

(610) 776-3278
5.0
(1) · OB/Gyn

9420 Fountain Medical Court Suite 100, Building C

(239) 333-2229
5.0
(6) · Doctors

5931 Webb Rd

(813) 886-9277
About

Shirley Anain, MD practices as a Cosmetic Surgeon in Amherst, NY.Shirley Anain, MD graduated from Suny At Buffalo Sch Of Med & Biomedical Sci, Buffalo Ny 14214. Services: Shirley Anain, MD offers cosmetic surgery at 4949 Harlem Rd Suite 302, Amherst, NY 14226. Cosmetic Surgeons and plastic surgeons enhance or improve parts of the human body through surgery. Cosmetic surgery or plastic surgery in Amherst, NY may be able to improve or refine physical features through a combination of surgical or minimally invasive cosmetic enhancement procedures. The most common procedures typically offered by cosmetic surgeons in Amherst, NY are: breast augmentation, breast lift, breast implants, liposucton,

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.9
90 reviews
555
  
41
  
33
  
23
  
118
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Anonymous review for Shirley A. Anain, M.D.
Anonymous on RateMDs

8 years ago

10/10/2014, 04:00 AM
Excellent doctor.I feel great happy and finally pain free
Anonymous review for Shirley A. Anain, M.D.
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

10/10/2013, 05:08 AM
Did this provider's staff seem to respect him/her? Kind of, but not very much Does this provider welcome questions? Not really. I felt like an annoyance when I asked a question Did this cosmetic surgeon answer all of your questions? Some were answered Was this provider's staff friendly? Friendly Enough Did you experience excessive complications after your surgery? Somewhat, it took me a while to recuperate
Anonymous review for Shirley A. Anain, M.D.
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

10/10/2013, 03:46 AM
Did this provider's staff seem to respect him/her? Kind of, but not very much Does this provider welcome questions? Not really. I felt like an annoyance when I asked a question Did this cosmetic surgeon answer all of your questions? Some were answered Was this provider's staff friendly? Friendly Enough Did you experience excessive complications after your surgery? Somewhat, it took me a while to recuperate
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Anonymous review for Shirley A. Anain, M.D.
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

09/17/2013, 01:02 AM
Does this provider treat every client equally? No, they definitely favor certain clients Did this provider thoroughly explain your procedure and the recovery process? Yes, they explained both Are you going to visit this provider again? Only if I couldn't find a better substitute Does this provider always take that extra step to make you feel special? Not really, I've never seen them go above and beyond
Anonymous review for Shirley A. Anain, M.D.
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

09/13/2012, 04:16 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Yes Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Completely! Was this provider's office easy to locate? Fairly Easy
Anonymous review for Shirley A. Anain, M.D.
Anonymous on Wellness

11 years ago

01/30/2012, 03:25 AM
Did you experience excessive complications after your surgery? No
Anonymous review for Shirley A. Anain, M.D.
Anonymous on Wellness

11 years ago

09/27/2011, 02:40 AM
Was it clear that this provider takes pride in the appearance of his/her office? Yes, the office was well organized and taken care of Does this provider treat every client equally? Definitely, they make everyone feel equally respected and cared for Did this cosmetic surgeon recommend scheduling multiple procedures at once? No, they made sure that I would have my procedures on separate days to reduce the risk
Anonymous review for Shirley A. Anain, M.D.
Anonymous on Wellness

11 years ago

05/28/2011, 05:42 AM
Did you spend a lot of time in the waiting room at this provider's office? Absolutely not! I was seen right away! Did this provider seem up-to-date with the current advancements in their field? Yes, they were informing me of new advancements that were extremely recent Does this provider adhere to the customer is always right policy? Yes, they listen to all complaints and make every effort to correct the situation.
jbfearless review for Shirley A. Anain, M.D.
jbfearless on Citysearch

13 years ago

03/02/2010, 09:32 AM
Couldn't be happier – Thrilled with my experience. Dr. was honest and kind. Explained procedure/results and expectations in great detail. She was able to answer all my questions and put my mind at ease. I couldn't be happier with my results. I am sorry I took so long in making my decision. I get compliments all the time and have and will continue to recommend her to all my friends and family.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.