Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Shirley A. Anain, M.D.

Claimed
3.9
94 reviews
|Doctors|Amherst, NY 14226 United States

4949 Harlem Rd # 302, Ste 302, Amherst, NY 14226 United States

(716) 838-1333

http://www.shirleyaanainmd.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(87) · Healthcare

550 SW Industrial Way Building 2

(541) 312-9838
5.0
(296) · Healthcare

10028 Adams Avenue

(714) 963-4398
5.0
(166) · Healthcare

20920 W 151st St

(913) 782-1148
5.0
(21) · Healthcare

850 S 5th St

(610) 776-3278
5.0
(1) · OB/Gyn

9420 Fountain Medical Court Suite 100, Building C

(239) 333-2229
5.0
(6) · Doctors

5931 Webb Rd

(813) 886-9277
About

Shirley Anain, MD practices as a Cosmetic Surgeon in Amherst, NY.Shirley Anain, MD graduated from Suny At Buffalo Sch Of Med & Biomedical Sci, Buffalo Ny 14214. Services: Shirley Anain, MD offers cosmetic surgery at 4949 Harlem Rd Suite 302, Amherst, NY 14226. Cosmetic Surgeons and plastic surgeons enhance or improve parts of the human body through surgery. Cosmetic surgery or plastic surgery in Amherst, NY may be able to improve or refine physical features through a combination of surgical or minimally invasive cosmetic enhancement procedures. The most common procedures typically offered by cosmetic surgeons in Amherst, NY are: breast augmentation, breast lift, breast implants, liposucton,

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.9
94 reviews
557
  
41
  
33
  
24
  
119
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Darcie review for Shirley A. Anain, M.D.
Darcie on Healthgrades

6 years ago

08/09/2016, 01:44 AM
I would for sure recommend Dr.Anain. I feel like she is the real deal... I love her energy and she does amazing work.
Anonymous review for Shirley A. Anain, M.D.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

6 years ago

07/14/2016, 01:52 AM
I'm not sure what other surgeries she's good at and I never want to find out. I can personally tell anyone who's considering plasty procedures to go somewhere else. If this post can help anyone from going through what I did with her than I'm happy. I had a surgical procedure done that was poorly sewed leaving awful scaring, before that healed completely I had her do Botox on me that never took effect. I went back to her with my concerns and she became extremely rude never offering to fix. Bad
Respond to negative reviews
Icis127 review for Shirley A. Anain, M.D.
Icis127 on Healthgrades

6 years ago

06/10/2016, 01:15 AM
She may be impeccable at what she does, but her bedside manner is a turn off! Before the relationship could be developed it had ended that fast for me. While I appreciate being direct and upfront, it not what you say but how you say it...Her style may work for others but not for me.
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Jon Doe review for Shirley A. Anain, M.D.
Jon Doe on Healthgrades

7 years ago

04/01/2016, 05:32 AM
EXTREMELY rude and disrespectful
Respond to negative reviews
Patrick review for Shirley A. Anain, M.D.
Patrick on Healthgrades

7 years ago

03/11/2016, 00:21 AM
She is very up front, Clear with expectations. Clear with instructions, gives adequate time for questions. Very efficient, doesn't make you wait long at all. Very encouraging and supportive. Very satisfied with the results. They made an uncomfortable process much easier than it could have been!
MJG review for Shirley A. Anain, M.D.
MJG on Healthgrades

7 years ago

03/10/2016, 00:13 AM
Dr. Anain is not only a talented surgeon but a delightful and supportive person. I've already recommended her to several of my friends.
Toni Eagen review for Shirley A. Anain, M.D.
Toni Eagen on Healthgrades

7 years ago

01/23/2016, 01:29 AM
Dr Anain is an amazing surgeon. I had a tummy tuck and breast lift with augmentation. I couldn't be happier with my results. She is very personable. You feel like you are part of her family when you are at her office. She explains everything exactly how it is going to be. I have nothing but nice things to say about her.
Donna Breen review for Shirley A. Anain, M.D.
Donna Breen on Healthgrades

7 years ago

01/19/2016, 02:34 AM
My experience with Dr. Anain has been fantastic. I trust her judgement completely even when I thought my own opinion was better. I am so happy I trusted her. I feel she treats me like a sister and is looking out for my best interest. I have referred friends and they are just as happy!
Anonymous review for Shirley A. Anain, M.D.
Anonymous on RateMDs

8 years ago

12/27/2014, 03:54 AM
Had to have a redo by another plastic surgeon. She did not care to hear any criticism about her surgery either.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.