Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Shirley A. Anain, M.D.

Claimed
3.9
90 reviews
|Doctors|Amherst, NY 14226 United States

4949 Harlem Rd # 302, Ste 302, Amherst, NY 14226 United States

(716) 838-1333

http://www.shirleyaanainmd.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 3:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(143) · Healthcare

1435 S Tamiami Trl

(941) 256-3675
5.0
(605) · Ophthalmologists

6000 Lombardo Center Ste 150

(216) 532-7992
5.0
(76) · Healthcare

5175 E. Pacific Coast Hwy Suite 204, Long Beach, CA, 90804

(562) 597-2448
5.0
(296) · Healthcare

10028 Adams Avenue

(714) 963-4398
5.0
(411) · Fertility

4735 Ogletown-Stanton Road

(302) 602-8822
5.0
(166) · Healthcare

20920 W 151st St

(913) 782-1148
About

Shirley Anain, MD practices as a Cosmetic Surgeon in Amherst, NY.Shirley Anain, MD graduated from Suny At Buffalo Sch Of Med & Biomedical Sci, Buffalo Ny 14214. Services: Shirley Anain, MD offers cosmetic surgery at 4949 Harlem Rd Suite 302, Amherst, NY 14226. Cosmetic Surgeons and plastic surgeons enhance or improve parts of the human body through surgery. Cosmetic surgery or plastic surgery in Amherst, NY may be able to improve or refine physical features through a combination of surgical or minimally invasive cosmetic enhancement procedures. The most common procedures typically offered by cosmetic surgeons in Amherst, NY are: breast augmentation, breast lift, breast implants, liposucton,

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.9
90 reviews
555
  
41
  
33
  
23
  
118
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Megan review for Shirley A. Anain, M.D.
Megan on Healthgrades

5 months ago

03/09/2022, 00:17 AM
I had a wonderful experience throughout the process. I had worked with Dr. Anain to have a spot removed previously and am so happy I went with her again. Her attitude and bedside manner are amazing. She always seems so happy for me. She answered every question no matter how many times I ask, and the staff is amazing also. Very kind and knowledgeable. They all really want you to have the best experience you can. Follow-up care is ongoing and I feel that all my needs are being met. 100% would use again and recommend.
Annette Mooney review for Shirley A. Anain, M.D.
Annette Mooney on Facebook

a year ago

03/27/2021, 10:59 AM
This alcoholic screwed up my granddaughters cleft lip and nose surgery and she canceled her appointment then cad the authorities for not showing up for the appointment
Amanda review for Shirley A. Anain, M.D.
Amanda on Healthgrades

2 years ago

01/05/2021, 12:38 PM
Dr. Anain is a wonderful person and a fantastic surgeon!!! I went to her for a bilateral breast reduction. From the very first consult, she was so friendly and understanding. She was open and honest with me. She explained the procedure in terms I could understand and explained every single possible risk/outcome. She even helped me communicate with my insurance to get coverage. I had my surgery in October and went from a 32 DDDD to a 32C. I am so much happier and more confident. I can also partake in exercise and other activities that I couldn’t before because of back and neck pain. She did an amazing job and her entire staff is just wonderful to work with! I highly recommend her to anyone considering plastic procedures.
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Denise Bangel Buss review for Shirley A. Anain, M.D.
Denise Bangel Buss on Facebook

2 years ago

01/03/2021, 14:08 PM
Dr Anain did an excellent job with my tummy tuck. I am scheduled for a facelift. I am very nervous. A little worried because i can not find any reviews from any patients on this. Please help.
Michele H review for Shirley A. Anain, M.D.
Michele H on Healthgrades

2 years ago

11/24/2020, 01:57 AM
I have known Dr. Shirley Anain for 46 years. She is a beautiful person & an excellent surgeon. She exceeded my expectations on my tummy tuck. I am just sorry that I waited so long to get this done. She explained everything I would experience & I did just that. The drains were no where near as horrible as I thought they would be, they were actually comforting knowing the process was just as she said it would be. I am 4 weeks post op & so very pleased. Dr. Anain's staff were very friendly & answered any questions that they could help with as well. My overall experience was excellent & I would recommend Dr. Anain in a heartbeat!!! Thank you so much.
Nikki review for Shirley A. Anain, M.D.
Nikki on Healthgrades

2 years ago

06/23/2020, 03:13 AM
Went in for a consultation with Dr. Anain and I felt completely at ease. She was friendly and reassuring, explained everything that would be done and was very professional, all while being extremely down to earth. I cannot wait to schedule my surgery with her!
Lauren Swope review for Shirley A. Anain, M.D.
Lauren Swope on Facebook

2 years ago

04/05/2020, 06:32 AM
Had a breast reduction in 2013 from Dr. Anain. Very happy with the outcome just wish she paid more attention to the areola placement as the one is still very high and popping out of bras and bathing suits.
Robin M Ciraolo review for Shirley A. Anain, M.D.
Robin M Ciraolo on Facebook

3 years ago

11/27/2019, 08:02 AM
Dr. Shirley Anain you and your office staff “Rock”! I’ve had a full year of ups and downs. But I chose the best plastic surgeon ever! Thank you! #breastcancerwarrior!
Nicole review for Shirley A. Anain, M.D.
Nicole on Healthgrades

3 years ago

06/26/2019, 02:16 AM
Dr Anain was recommended to me by a friend and she was amazing. She took her time with me to make sure I was comfortable going forward with my procedure. I have had multiple follow up visit within the 4 weeks after my surgery, which have been helpful to put my mind at ease that recovery is going as expected. I would highly recommend Dr Anain to anyone. I saw one other Dr prior to seeing Dr Anain and hands down, Dr Anain. blew that other doctor out of the water! 5 Stars and Thank you!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.