Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Shirley A. Anain, M.D.

Claimed
3.9
94 reviews
|Doctors|Amherst, NY 14226 United States

4949 Harlem Rd # 302, Ste 302, Amherst, NY 14226 United States

(716) 838-1333

http://www.shirleyaanainmd.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(87) · Healthcare

550 SW Industrial Way Building 2

(541) 312-9838
5.0
(296) · Healthcare

10028 Adams Avenue

(714) 963-4398
5.0
(166) · Healthcare

20920 W 151st St

(913) 782-1148
5.0
(21) · Healthcare

850 S 5th St

(610) 776-3278
5.0
(1) · OB/Gyn

9420 Fountain Medical Court Suite 100, Building C

(239) 333-2229
5.0
(6) · Doctors

5931 Webb Rd

(813) 886-9277
About

Shirley Anain, MD practices as a Cosmetic Surgeon in Amherst, NY.Shirley Anain, MD graduated from Suny At Buffalo Sch Of Med & Biomedical Sci, Buffalo Ny 14214. Services: Shirley Anain, MD offers cosmetic surgery at 4949 Harlem Rd Suite 302, Amherst, NY 14226. Cosmetic Surgeons and plastic surgeons enhance or improve parts of the human body through surgery. Cosmetic surgery or plastic surgery in Amherst, NY may be able to improve or refine physical features through a combination of surgical or minimally invasive cosmetic enhancement procedures. The most common procedures typically offered by cosmetic surgeons in Amherst, NY are: breast augmentation, breast lift, breast implants, liposucton,

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.9
94 reviews
557
  
41
  
33
  
24
  
119
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Melanie Wheat review for Shirley A. Anain, M.D.
Melanie Wheat on Facebook

5 years ago

04/19/2017, 01:19 AM
Kate Kotecki Lichtenthal review for Shirley A. Anain, M.D.
Kate Kotecki Lichtenthal on Facebook

5 years ago

04/18/2017, 01:29 AM
Shirley and her staff are beyond wonderful! In 2013 I had weight loss surgery and lost 140 pounds! March of 2016 I had a tummy tuck, breast lift and implants. It was the second best decision I have ever made next to the weight loss surgery! I recommend her to everybody! If I had to do it over, I would! Thank you to Shirley and her staff for making me feel wonderful inside and out!
Anonymous review for Shirley A. Anain, M.D.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

04/13/2017, 05:07 AM
Dr anain was phenomenal. I love her work and personality n confidence. Her post patient attention was wonderful as well. Always available when I needed her. She did magic on my breasts! I can't say enough great things. Surgical center was great. Staff was great. Nurses were great! Love love love Dr anain!
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Anonymous review for Shirley A. Anain, M.D.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

04/11/2017, 03:52 AM
Dr Anain performed a breast lift and tummy tuck on me and I couldn't be happier! She always took the time to answer my questions. She is always so positive that her love for what she does is obvious. I've recommended her to several friends and family members who've all had positive results too!
Patti Weitz review for Shirley A. Anain, M.D.
Patti Weitz on Healthgrades

6 years ago

02/25/2017, 02:35 AM
Very professional and caring. Removed my huge lipoma with respect for my comfort. Will return in the future for other beauty care!
Melissa T review for Shirley A. Anain, M.D.
Melissa T on Healthgrades

6 years ago

12/21/2016, 02:09 AM
She performed a tummy tuck and breast augmentation. It was a through success. I am very satisfied with the results. She spent plenty of time with me making sure I understood the process and helping me pick the correct size. I can't say enough on how grateful I am to her.
Taylor Adams review for Shirley A. Anain, M.D.
Taylor Adams on Healthgrades

6 years ago

12/13/2016, 02:19 AM
I found her to be dismissive, non-empathic and extremely unkind. Her approach to addressing my concerns in regard to surgery were all self motivated. She never once asked what my ideal outcome would be, but essentially informed me that I did not meet a certain standard "needed" to perform the procedure. The bulk of my problem is that she imposed her thoughts but didn't provide me with the opportunity to share mine, and when I began to advocate for myself she was rude.
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous review for Shirley A. Anain, M.D.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

6 years ago

09/21/2016, 05:38 AM
I had a tummy tuck with Dr. Anain 1 year ago and am extremely happy with the results; I wish I would have done it sooner! Dr. Anain is very friendly and pleasant to work with and so is her staff. I cannot say anything bad about the whole experience.
Anonymous review for Shirley A. Anain, M.D.
Anonymous on RateMDs

6 years ago

08/15/2016, 04:16 AM
I first off want to say that Dr Anain is amazing. I had a panniculectomy/tummy tuck. My surgery was very successful and I am very proud of my new abdomen. She is a very caring surgeon and does incredible work. Thank you for your wonderful work and care. I appreciate it! I would recommend her for surgery anytime.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.