Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Shirley A. Anain, M.D.

Claimed
3.9
90 reviews
|Doctors|Amherst, NY 14226 United States

4949 Harlem Rd # 302, Ste 302, Amherst, NY 14226 United States

(716) 838-1333

http://www.shirleyaanainmd.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 3:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(87) · Healthcare

550 SW Industrial Way Building 2

(541) 312-9838
5.0
(296) · Healthcare

10028 Adams Avenue

(714) 963-4398
5.0
(166) · Healthcare

20920 W 151st St

(913) 782-1148
5.0
(21) · Healthcare

850 S 5th St

(610) 776-3278
5.0
(1) · OB/Gyn

9420 Fountain Medical Court Suite 100, Building C

(239) 333-2229
5.0
(6) · Doctors

5931 Webb Rd

(813) 886-9277
About

Shirley Anain, MD practices as a Cosmetic Surgeon in Amherst, NY.Shirley Anain, MD graduated from Suny At Buffalo Sch Of Med & Biomedical Sci, Buffalo Ny 14214. Services: Shirley Anain, MD offers cosmetic surgery at 4949 Harlem Rd Suite 302, Amherst, NY 14226. Cosmetic Surgeons and plastic surgeons enhance or improve parts of the human body through surgery. Cosmetic surgery or plastic surgery in Amherst, NY may be able to improve or refine physical features through a combination of surgical or minimally invasive cosmetic enhancement procedures. The most common procedures typically offered by cosmetic surgeons in Amherst, NY are: breast augmentation, breast lift, breast implants, liposucton,

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.9
90 reviews
555
  
41
  
33
  
23
  
118
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Coleen Cook review for Shirley A. Anain, M.D.
Coleen Cook on Facebook

3 years ago

06/17/2019, 08:13 AM
Dr. Anain has performed breast reconstruction procedures and tumor extractions on my face. In every case, my outcomes were better than I could imagine. Her surgical techniques are excellent. In addition, she is compassionate and understanding. A doctor that hugs her patients. Now that's a stitch above the norm.
Constance review for Shirley A. Anain, M.D.
Constance on Healthgrades

4 years ago

09/18/2018, 01:17 AM
Bravo ! Bravo! to Dr. Anain . My experiences with her have been the BEST! I would highly recommend her services to any women who is looking for someone to perform breast lift/reduction & tummy tuck. She and her very supportive staff will guide you through the process from beginning to end. If you can follow her strict instructions , you'll LOVE the out comes. Her bedside manner is stern but with great respect & Love as she wants nothing but the BEST for patients. You won't regret your decision
Deb Nemeth McDonald review for Shirley A. Anain, M.D.
Deb Nemeth McDonald on Facebook

4 years ago

06/28/2018, 05:46 AM
I was referred by a family member whom works with her.. and just as she described her... highly skilled, professional, greatest personality and bedside manner so upbeat and positive..her office is friendly, and the waiting time was short ..about 10 minutes. Highly recommend.. my surgery medically needed was with great success.. minimal scaring.. She obviously loves her job, and helping people ..she made me feel at ease and treated me as if i was her best friend! Love her!!!
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Kim Lapp Pembleton review for Shirley A. Anain, M.D.
Kim Lapp Pembleton on Facebook

5 years ago

03/22/2018, 05:15 AM
Frank Nati review for Shirley A. Anain, M.D.
Frank Nati on Facebook

5 years ago

12/15/2017, 03:27 AM
Dr Anain is by far the best plastic surgeon that I've met.... Words can not describe how awesome this lady is... From the 1st appointment to weeks after my surgery this lady and her staff was great... She came into the room on my 1st visit like a tornado told me everything that needed to be done what to expect after the surgery and the results were great... I did everything she told me to and my tummy tuck looks great... Going to to her soon for some minor work.. I love this lady & her staff.... THANK YOU Dr Anain
Jean C review for Shirley A. Anain, M.D.
Jean C on Healthgrades

5 years ago

09/07/2017, 02:22 AM
Had a breast reduction performed by Dr. Anain and my experience was excellent. She is personable, cares about you and her office staff is the same. My results were exactly what I wanted and I am extremely pleased. Each time you visit her, you meet with her rather than an assistant. I came prepared with written questions and she always took the paper and wrote the answers out. I really appreciated that. She is amazing and I highly recommend her!
Anonymous review for Shirley A. Anain, M.D.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

08/08/2017, 01:06 AM
On June 1, 2017, Shirley Anain preformed a panniculectomy and complex abdominoplasty in order to remove an excessive amount of skin (over 2 feet and 8 pounds) after losing almost 250 pounds. The results are better than I could have ever dreamed. The appointments are usually short, but informational. Shirley is extremely intelligent and knowledgeable about her field, and it made me feel very comfortable when putting my life in her hands. Her staff is also extremely sweet and caring.
Dawn Staub review for Shirley A. Anain, M.D.
Dawn Staub on Facebook

5 years ago

06/05/2017, 02:49 AM
Melanie Wheat review for Shirley A. Anain, M.D.
Melanie Wheat on Facebook

5 years ago

04/19/2017, 01:19 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.