Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Shine Struck Auto Detailing

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
16 reviews
|Auto Detailing|Pittsburgh, PA 15211

452 Hallock St, Pittsburgh, PA 15211

(412) 496-7495

https://www.shinestruck.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
16 reviews
515
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Matt Spencer review for Shine Struck Auto Detailing
Matt Spencer on Facebook

5 years ago

03/01/2017, 01:15 AM
I have an older vehicle and it really needed help. I did not think the exterior could shine again but it did when mike was done. The inside had not been cleaned for at least a year and it looks almost brand new. Thank you Mike! It looks great!!
Becky Parkin Black review for Shine Struck Auto Detailing
Becky Parkin Black on Facebook

5 years ago

02/19/2017, 01:41 AM
I had my headlights detailed and they turned out great!
Angie Spencer review for Shine Struck Auto Detailing
Angie Spencer on Facebook

5 years ago

02/13/2017, 01:00 AM
Did an amazing job on mine and my husbands vehicles!!! Would definitely recommend to others!!!
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Anthony Robibaro review for Shine Struck Auto Detailing
Anthony Robibaro on Facebook

5 years ago

02/13/2017, 00:10 AM
Did an awsome job on my suv an shin like never before. Def recommend to othier people
Ne Wladimir review for Shine Struck Auto Detailing
Ne Wladimir on Facebook

5 years ago

02/10/2017, 01:20 AM
Считаю что это Охуенно.
Ildabo Eve review for Shine Struck Auto Detailing
Ildabo Eve on Facebook

5 years ago

01/26/2017, 00:40 AM
What was a dark yellow head light on my Caddy is clear a full year after being detailed. I plan on having the Color and Gloss Enhancer treatment done to it this summer.
DeAnna Schaffer review for Shine Struck Auto Detailing
DeAnna Schaffer on Facebook

6 years ago

07/07/2016, 02:50 AM
You did an amazing job with the truck! An '07 looks new again, just waiting to see what you do to them headlights next!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.