Logo White
Watch Demo

Shine Struck Auto Detailing

Own this business?
5.0
15 reviews
|Automotive|Pittsburgh, PA 15211

452 Hallock St, Pittsburgh, PA 15211

(412) 496-7495

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
15 reviews
515
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Jon Lavallee on Facebook

    2 years ago

    01/25/2018, 01:23 AM
    Shawn Fenk on Facebook

    2 years ago

    07/03/2017, 01:18 AM
    Mike came to my home and detailed my all original 1955 Chevy Two-Ten. The color on this 62 year old paint now pops like it hasn't in decades. The chrome shines and the glass never looked so good. I am driving my Chevy in the Pittsburgh Vintage Grand Prix Parade next week and placing it on display at a few locations for related events, so I wanted it looking as good ad possible. I would Recommend Shine Struck Auto Detailing to everyone. Very good work and very accommodating
    Rich Meyer on Facebook

    2 years ago

    06/29/2017, 02:18 AM
    Featured content
    Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

    Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

    Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    Luke Parise on Facebook

    2 years ago

    06/29/2017, 01:49 AM
    Highly recommend to everyone! Micheal is truely a professional. Their knowledge of the products and the proper techniques are second to none. They are able to show and explain very very. I trust them with all of my vehicles!
    Pearl Jacobs on Facebook

    2 years ago

    06/29/2017, 01:04 AM
    Derrick Jones on Facebook

    2 years ago

    06/29/2017, 01:01 AM
    Joey C Love on Facebook

    3 years ago

    06/05/2017, 01:23 AM
    Definitely will be recommending these guys to everyone I know. They do phenomenal work and also advise you on how to care for your vehicle in between details. Excellent service! I give this place 5 stars for the professionalism and outgoingness of this company.
    Travis McNutt on Facebook

    3 years ago

    03/13/2017, 02:49 AM
    Matt Spencer on Facebook

    3 years ago

    03/01/2017, 01:15 AM
    I have an older vehicle and it really needed help. I did not think the exterior could shine again but it did when mike was done. The inside had not been cleaned for at least a year and it looks almost brand new. Thank you Mike! It looks great!!
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.