Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Shine Struck Auto Detailing

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
16 reviews
|Auto Detailing|Pittsburgh, PA 15211

452 Hallock St, Pittsburgh, PA 15211

(412) 496-7495

https://www.shinestruck.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
16 reviews
515
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jon Lavallee review for Shine Struck Auto Detailing
Jon Lavallee on Facebook

4 years ago

01/25/2018, 18:30 PM
Jon Lavallee review for Shine Struck Auto Detailing
Jon Lavallee on Facebook

4 years ago

01/25/2018, 01:23 AM
Shawn Fenk review for Shine Struck Auto Detailing
Shawn Fenk on Facebook

5 years ago

07/03/2017, 01:18 AM
Mike came to my home and detailed my all original 1955 Chevy Two-Ten. The color on this 62 year old paint now pops like it hasn't in decades. The chrome shines and the glass never looked so good. I am driving my Chevy in the Pittsburgh Vintage Grand Prix Parade next week and placing it on display at a few locations for related events, so I wanted it looking as good ad possible. I would Recommend Shine Struck Auto Detailing to everyone. Very good work and very accommodating
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Rich Meyer review for Shine Struck Auto Detailing
Rich Meyer on Facebook

5 years ago

06/29/2017, 02:18 AM
Luke Parise review for Shine Struck Auto Detailing
Luke Parise on Facebook

5 years ago

06/29/2017, 01:49 AM
Highly recommend to everyone! Micheal is truely a professional. Their knowledge of the products and the proper techniques are second to none. They are able to show and explain very very. I trust them with all of my vehicles!
Pearl Jacobs review for Shine Struck Auto Detailing
Pearl Jacobs on Facebook

5 years ago

06/29/2017, 01:04 AM
Derrick Jones review for Shine Struck Auto Detailing
Derrick Jones on Facebook

5 years ago

06/29/2017, 01:01 AM
Joey C Love review for Shine Struck Auto Detailing
Joey C Love on Facebook

5 years ago

06/05/2017, 01:23 AM
Definitely will be recommending these guys to everyone I know. They do phenomenal work and also advise you on how to care for your vehicle in between details. Excellent service! I give this place 5 stars for the professionalism and outgoingness of this company.
Travis McNutt review for Shine Struck Auto Detailing
Travis McNutt on Facebook

5 years ago

03/13/2017, 02:49 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.