Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Shine Car Shine

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
8 reviews
|Car Wash|Virginia Beach, VA 23452

789 Seahawk Cir, Ste 101, Virginia Beach, VA 23452

(757) 468-0922

http://www.shinecarshine.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Automotive

6567 College Park Shopping Center

(757) 692-5123

27 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Car Wash

3735 Peterson street

(757) 839-2668
5.0
(107) · Automotive

1239 Decatur Street

(757) 651-0004
4.9
(84) · Car Wash

7 Kemper Ave

(757) 232-3719

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(316) · Automotive

416 North Ave

(757) 739-7009

8 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Shine Car Shine has accumulated a wealth of knowledge and experience with specialty work and services beyond the standard realm of ordinary detailing. Quite often, we are capable of recovering a vehicle others cannot and saving customers the price of a paint job. Have a problem? Stop by and get a free estimate. If you have a motorcycle or jet ski, be sure to ask about our prices and services! Meet the Manager Brittany S. Manager Hello ! My name is Brittany and I am the Office Manager here at Shine Car Shine. Established in 1981, we are a homey business that has customers who have been coming back for years. Since all of our work is still done the same way it was done by the origi

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
8 reviews
57
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Luana Munoz on Facebook

5 years ago

06/27/2016, 04:50 AM
Sarah Allen Routsis on Facebook

5 years ago

03/31/2016, 08:30 AM
Awesome job! Highly recommend! Will be taking our other car for a full detail soon!
Renee Marie Stokes on Facebook

6 years ago

08/28/2015, 02:22 AM
Just had a complete detail inside and out but was disappointed in the service. We used to bring our vehicles there when the old owners had it and they were incredible. This new group doesn't compare. The carpets were not cleaned very well and my moldings on the floor were still dirty. My inside windshield was not cleaned because you could still see where the state inspector had wiped when putting on the sticker. Also, when you put down the window, nice dirt lines across the top. Service was too expensive for this subpar work so I would not recommend them.
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Michael Reilly on Facebook

6 years ago

07/05/2015, 04:15 AM
Been taking my cars there for over 15 years...the best detail shop in the area. They are meticulous and my cars look immaculate.
Catherine Gilbert on Facebook

8 years ago

11/20/2013, 01:00 AM
Lori Laubach Colonna on Facebook

8 years ago

10/01/2013, 08:54 AM
Do a fantastic job on all cars!
anderslainm on Yellow Pages

13 years ago

01/20/2009, 04:35 AM
The owners of this business are wonderful and caring. They truly take pride in their work. They have detailed two vehicles for me. One is a 2005 MDX and the other was 1991 Legend that is very used. They did an incredible job on both. They really detail!
akechi77 on Yellow Pages

13 years ago

10/24/2008, 04:15 AM
I've lived in Virginia Beach for my entire life and I've tried quite a few of the car detailing places, but none of them do serious, quality work like Shine Car Shine. It takes a few hours for sure, so you probably want to go with a ride but they have a nice, clean waiting area if you don't have one. The owners are exceptionally nice and give each vehicle a personal touch, they have more lifetime clients than any shop I've ever been to. This fact alone shows you what a great place this is.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.