Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Shift Vacation Rentals

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
46 reviews
|Hotels|Portland, OR 97211

1421 NE Alberta St, Portland, OR 97211

(503) 208-2581

https://www.shiftvacationrentals.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Hospitality in your area
5.0
(1) · Hotels

18118 Oatfield Rd

(503) 544-2789
5.0
(1) · Hospitality

404 Wanapa St

(541) 374-0015
About

Welcome to Shift Vacation Rentals, a beautifully renovated vintage duplex in the heart of one of Portland's most unique and vibrant neighborhoods. Our goal is to provide comfortable, affordable and inspirational lodging, perfect for relaxing with friends or family or bringing a group together for a special occasion. Alberta Street is located in inner NE Portland, minutes from the airport and minutes to downtown making it the perfect home base for an amazing stay in Portland. The duplex consists of two large apartments that can be rented separately for parties of 1-10 people each. The whole house can also be rented for even larger groups. It is ideal for wedding parties, reunions, workshops,

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
46 reviews
544
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Chris Thier review for Shift Vacation Rentals
Chris Thier on Facebook

7 years ago

10/19/2014, 05:39 AM
What a place. Defiantly stay here. We will be back. Thanks
Holly Hastings review for Shift Vacation Rentals
Holly Hastings on Facebook

7 years ago

08/03/2014, 04:20 AM
My two teens and I have just had the most fantastic week. Staying in the Low Gear apartment is like staying with a friend - a friend with great taste and the ability to anticipate everything you need :) On top of the fantastic accommodations is the location, which can't be beat. We were here for a week and only scratched the surface of the awesome Alberta Street and Mississippi Avenue offerings. Unbelievable opportunities for fun and adventure.
Kendra Fowler review for Shift Vacation Rentals
Kendra Fowler on Facebook

7 years ago

07/03/2014, 04:43 AM
Even better than the photos. And the neighborhood is quirky, fun, and friendly. The only drawback is the 10 pounds you'll gain from eating your way down Alberta Street!
Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Susan Patten review for Shift Vacation Rentals
Susan Patten on Facebook

8 years ago

05/06/2014, 06:14 AM
We stayed here for a wedding and absolutely loved it! Completely pampered in great style, location, and our relatives stayed in the attached apartment below. We hope to make it an annual event!
Liz Richards review for Shift Vacation Rentals
Liz Richards on Facebook

8 years ago

02/02/2014, 03:51 AM
Spicer T. Matthews review for Shift Vacation Rentals
Spicer T. Matthews on Facebook

8 years ago

12/15/2013, 04:50 AM
Dan Herrick review for Shift Vacation Rentals
Dan Herrick on Facebook

8 years ago

08/14/2013, 14:19 PM
Jessica K Chen review for Shift Vacation Rentals
Jessica K Chen on Facebook

8 years ago

07/06/2013, 02:02 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.