Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Shift Vacation Rentals

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
46 reviews
|Hotels|Portland, OR 97211

1421 NE Alberta St, Portland, OR 97211

(503) 208-2581

https://www.shiftvacationrentals.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Hospitality in your area
5.0
(1) · Hotels

18118 Oatfield Rd

(503) 544-2789

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Hospitality

404 Wanapa St

(541) 374-0015

2 people are looking at this business

About

Welcome to Shift Vacation Rentals, a beautifully renovated vintage duplex in the heart of one of Portland's most unique and vibrant neighborhoods. Our goal is to provide comfortable, affordable and inspirational lodging, perfect for relaxing with friends or family or bringing a group together for a special occasion. Alberta Street is located in inner NE Portland, minutes from the airport and minutes to downtown making it the perfect home base for an amazing stay in Portland. The duplex consists of two large apartments that can be rented separately for parties of 1-10 people each. The whole house can also be rented for even larger groups. It is ideal for wedding parties, reunions, workshops,

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
46 reviews
544
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kris Whipple Yokley review for Shift Vacation Rentals
Kris Whipple Yokley on Facebook

2 years ago

02/16/2020, 01:12 AM
Our family and our family friends stayed in the high gear shift vacation rental on Alberta Street in Portland. What a cute and convenient house near the University of Portland and other fun places. The hosts were wonderful and communicated easily with us. The house was clean and comfortable. There are so many things to do in that area! We will definitely come back again soon. It’s right in the middle school f the ALBERTA neighborhood as well.
Karen Walker review for Shift Vacation Rentals
Karen Walker on Facebook

3 years ago

06/03/2018, 06:18 AM
This property was exactly what we wanted! It truly looks like all the photos and has everything you need for a great week in Portland. So happy we found this property!
Angie Coffin Heiney review for Shift Vacation Rentals
Angie Coffin Heiney on Facebook

4 years ago

11/16/2017, 03:43 AM
Wow! This house & location simply cannot be beat. Two amazing units can accommodate tons of people. Each room is magical in it’s own way & every detail has been attended to inviting you not to leave the house. There’s even a playground on premises. But then the location! Right in then heart of the Alberta Arts District within walking distance to all the best coffee, restaurants, boutiques, & galleries. So much to do.
Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Sarah Helena King review for Shift Vacation Rentals
Sarah Helena King on Facebook

4 years ago

11/16/2017, 01:41 AM
My husband and I had a large group of family come in from out of town and we rented the Shift Vacation house on Alberta. Everyone fit comfortably and we had SUCH a great time exploring Alberta with them! They all felt right at home. It was a wonderful vacation that none of us will ever forget!
Alice Rogers review for Shift Vacation Rentals
Alice Rogers on Facebook

5 years ago

02/26/2017, 13:10 PM
Our group of 6 stayed in the Low Gear in January. The place was very clean and provided everything that we needed and more. We enjoyed being on a street where great shopping and restaurants were available, and a short drive to get to airport and downtown. Thanks for a very nice stay!
Jessica Alt review for Shift Vacation Rentals
Jessica Alt on Facebook

6 years ago

01/22/2016, 10:24 AM
Amazing!!!! Love the neighborhood!!! Love the houses, Very beautiful and perfect!!
Rosie Delisle McParland review for Shift Vacation Rentals
Rosie Delisle McParland on Facebook

6 years ago

11/04/2015, 00:52 AM
Just spent a wonderful week in High Gear and our group of 6 enjoyed every minute of it. The house was perfect for our needs, had everything we needed, and was as cute as could be. And to top it off we co I ld just walk across the street to eat at an amazing restaurant.
Shelly Cano Kurtz review for Shift Vacation Rentals
Shelly Cano Kurtz on Facebook

6 years ago

08/04/2015, 05:57 AM
Caitlin Melhorn review for Shift Vacation Rentals
Caitlin Melhorn on Facebook

6 years ago

06/28/2015, 04:50 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.