Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Shewey Family Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
353 reviews
|Dentists|Bellevue, WA 98007 United States

14715 Bel-Red Rd # 101, Suite 200, Bellevue, WA 98007 United States

(425) 746-5335

http://www.sheweyfamilydentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(314) · Dentists

2021 SE Sedgwick Rd #3

(360) 876-0445
5.0
(10) · Dentists

15955 NE 85th St #102

(425) 947-0077
5.0
(8) · Dentists

7502 164th Ave NE Ste A-135

(425) 883-1253
5.0
(37) · Dentists

22142 SE 237th St

(425) 432-1292
5.0
(122) · Dental

13112 39th Ave SE suite b

(425) 385-3839
5.0
(4) · Dental

400 S 38th Ct

(425) 255-6008
About

Welcome to Shewey Family Dentistry Located in the heart of Bellevue, our office has been serving the Eastside for over 60 years. Dr. Shewey and staff of hygienists, assistants, and front-office associates have a shared desire to be friendly and respectful to every patient that walks in our door. We are committed to providing the highest quality and best service in dental care

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
353 reviews
5338
  
47
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Swetha D. review for Shewey Family Dentistry
Swetha D. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

12/13/2021, 03:22 AM
I had my appointment today, the staff and the doctor were awesome. They cleaned my teeth, cleared my doubts about my treatment plan. Overall experience was very smooth.
John F. review for Shewey Family Dentistry
John F. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

12/10/2021, 04:42 AM
Everyone is always friendly and professional; they make you feel like a person and not a patient. Dr. Preet is always a joy to talk with -- I couldn't recommend her practice more highly.
Anonymous review for Shewey Family Dentistry
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

a year ago

12/10/2021, 01:54 AM
Dr Preet Taneja is so great! She always takes the time to show me what is going on with my teeth, and to keep me informed during cleaning and procedures. No pain!
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Anonymous review for Shewey Family Dentistry
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

a year ago

11/29/2021, 10:33 AM
Great Service Friendly staff and doc
Jaennae H. review for Shewey Family Dentistry
Jaennae H. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

11/16/2021, 09:41 AM
I really enjoy coming to Dr. Preet and her practice. Everyone who works here is very nice and helpful. Always a nice experience!
Anonymous review for Shewey Family Dentistry
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

a year ago

11/08/2021, 12:19 PM
I had to go through bunch of X-Rays as I never visited a dentist in pandemic. The staff was good and helped me to stay at ease and overall visit was very smooth. I definitely recommend for friends and colleagues.
Anonymous review for Shewey Family Dentistry
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

a year ago

10/30/2021, 13:25 PM
All staff is friendly and wonderful, I’m very happy with the care I get.
Sidney H. review for Shewey Family Dentistry
Sidney H. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

10/20/2021, 01:28 AM
Outstanding customer service, professional team and best dentist! I will recommend this clinic to those who want excellent dental care.
Richa G. review for Shewey Family Dentistry
Richa G. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

10/18/2021, 03:07 AM
Preet Taneja is good in terms of making patient comfortable and easy going root canal and tooth filling. I will definitely recommend.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.