Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Shelby Veterinary Hospital

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
350 reviews
|Veterinarians|Oak Grove, MI 48316 United States

7680 26 Mile Road, Oak Grove, MI 48316 United States

(586) 781-8888

http://www.shelbyvet.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(409) · Veterinarians

8769 m-119

(231) 347-4552
5.0
(6) · Veterinarians

2421 Aero-Park Dr

(231) 941-7241
4.9
(174) · Veterinarians

500 N Lake Street

(231) 582-6266
4.9
(128) · Healthcare

3805 Veterans Dr

(231) 946-3770
4.7
(157) · Veterinarians
About

Full service veterinary medicine.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
350 reviews
5296
  
418
  
35
  
23
  
118
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Kristin Churray review for Shelby Veterinary Hospital
Kristin Churray on Facebook

8 years ago

05/11/2014, 03:26 AM
lbowman121 review for Shelby Veterinary Hospital
lbowman121 on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

03/02/2014, 08:30 AM
Dr Lyon and Dr Blough are excellent Vets. I appreciate the time they both take to explain recommendations and options for keeping my little dachshunds healthy. The staff is wonderful. They are warm, welcoming and it's obvious they love animals. I would highly recommend Shelby Veterinary Hospital.
Annette McInerney Arment review for Shelby Veterinary Hospital
Annette McInerney Arment on Facebook

9 years ago

09/18/2013, 06:50 AM
Great place to get excellent care for your pets!
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Quentin Riethmeier review for Shelby Veterinary Hospital
Quentin Riethmeier on Facebook

9 years ago

08/23/2013, 12:13 PM
Michele Swider review for Shelby Veterinary Hospital
Michele Swider on Facebook

9 years ago

08/03/2013, 09:05 AM
Mary Frances Milke review for Shelby Veterinary Hospital
Mary Frances Milke on Facebook

9 years ago

07/31/2013, 15:23 PM
Angela Lynn review for Shelby Veterinary Hospital
Angela Lynn on Facebook

9 years ago

07/14/2013, 17:00 PM
Rick Marsh review for Shelby Veterinary Hospital
Rick Marsh on Facebook

9 years ago

07/09/2013, 02:10 AM
iloveshihtzus review for Shelby Veterinary Hospital
iloveshihtzus on Yellow Pages

12 years ago

08/22/2010, 05:03 AM
Our three four-legged family members feel at ease whenever they visit Dr. Blough. We feel like she treats our dogs as though they were hers and welcomes them each time she sees them. Even though we are sometimes told things we don't want to hear (i.e. dogs need to be on a diet) we know it's for their own good and that she is thinking of her patients' best interest. We never feel that there are procedures done unnecessarily. She always has the dogs health as her top priority. We have been going to Shelby Vet Clinic since its opening and we will always continue to keep that as our dog's doctor!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.