Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Shelby Veterinary Hospital

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
346 reviews
|Veterinarians|Oak Grove, MI 48316 United States

7680 26 Mile Road, Oak Grove, MI 48316 United States

(586) 781-8888

http://www.shelbyvet.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(382) · Veterinarians

8769 m-119

(231) 347-4552
5.0
(6) · Veterinarians

2421 Aero-Park Dr

(231) 941-7241
4.9
(168) · Veterinarians

500 N Lake Street

(231) 582-6266
4.9
(128) · Healthcare

3805 Veterans Dr

(231) 946-3770
4.7
(157) · Veterinarians
About

Full service veterinary medicine.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
346 reviews
5293
  
418
  
35
  
22
  
118
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Jessie Stewart review for Shelby Veterinary Hospital
Jessie Stewart on Facebook

2 years ago

11/11/2020, 02:52 AM
Loved my experience here!
Nancy Phelan Delaere review for Shelby Veterinary Hospital
Nancy Phelan Delaere on Facebook

2 years ago

08/04/2020, 10:19 AM
They are so gentle with the dogs. I would give them a 100%. I was very impressed. I highly recommend Shelby.
John Blough review for Shelby Veterinary Hospital
John Blough on Facebook

2 years ago

03/31/2020, 02:23 AM
the staff is genuinely concerned about you and your pet(s)
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Debra Hirsch review for Shelby Veterinary Hospital
Debra Hirsch on Facebook

2 years ago

03/03/2020, 00:25 AM
Best Vet ever my fur babies love the Doctors and techs.
Colleen Newman review for Shelby Veterinary Hospital
Colleen Newman on Facebook

3 years ago

12/14/2019, 03:58 AM
would highly recommend. they take great care of my cats
Barbara Luscombe Clouser review for Shelby Veterinary Hospital
Barbara Luscombe Clouser on Facebook

3 years ago

12/10/2019, 03:56 AM
Love Shelby Veterinary. They’re kind and caring. Everything you want in a vet. They take good care of my sweet kitty.
Karli Adams review for Shelby Veterinary Hospital
Karli Adams on Facebook

3 years ago

10/30/2019, 04:01 AM
I recently had to put my cat down after 19 years. The vet sent me this in the mail. I know it may be generic and they do it for everyone, but it still made me tear up. Reminds us that small gestures really go a long way, and simple acts of kindness can make a difference. Thank you Shelby Veterinarian Hospital for making a very tough time more manageable. ❤️❤️
Suzanne Sommers review for Shelby Veterinary Hospital
Suzanne Sommers on Facebook

3 years ago

10/17/2019, 05:44 AM
Our dogs got into something yesterday and they took us right in. Thank you so much Shelby Veterinary Hospital!
Janene Duffy review for Shelby Veterinary Hospital
Janene Duffy on Facebook

3 years ago

03/28/2019, 13:36 PM
I absolutely love the staff at Shelby Veterinary Hospital. They have taken wonderful care of all my pets (cats and dogs)since I moved to Michigan in 2008. Outstanding!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.