Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Shelby Veterinary Hospital

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
350 reviews
|Veterinarians|Oak Grove, MI 48316 United States

7680 26 Mile Road, Oak Grove, MI 48316 United States

(586) 781-8888

http://www.shelbyvet.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(409) · Veterinarians

8769 m-119

(231) 347-4552
5.0
(6) · Veterinarians

2421 Aero-Park Dr

(231) 941-7241
4.9
(173) · Veterinarians

500 N Lake Street

(231) 582-6266
4.9
(128) · Healthcare

3805 Veterans Dr

(231) 946-3770
4.7
(157) · Veterinarians
About

Full service veterinary medicine.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
350 reviews
5296
  
418
  
35
  
23
  
118
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Louise McHale review for Shelby Veterinary Hospital
Louise McHale on Facebook

6 years ago

12/29/2016, 04:10 AM
They are all wonderful anytime we are there, this time it was for illness and Roxy is already doing better, we were just there yesterday, would recommend them to anyone
Sue Perry review for Shelby Veterinary Hospital
Sue Perry on Facebook

6 years ago

10/29/2016, 12:37 PM
The caring, compassionate staff at Shelby Veterinary Hospital has been keeping my dogs and cats happy and healthy for over 25 years. They treat my pets like their own. I'm very happy with care they recrive.
Denise Sontag review for Shelby Veterinary Hospital
Denise Sontag on Facebook

6 years ago

10/19/2016, 03:43 AM
My 13 year old cat had developed mammary gland cancer and became very ill, and when the time came that I felt she could not go on, I contacted Shelby veterinarian hospital on 09/30, and they gave us a same day appointment, and were so very supportive and understanding. Thank you so much for being there for us, and treating my cat with such dignity. You can't know how much this meant to me. I received a sympathy card from them today, hand signed by the staff, and while it brought me to tears I am deeply appreciative of the care received. Thank you so much!
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Ken Weredick review for Shelby Veterinary Hospital
Ken Weredick on Facebook

6 years ago

10/17/2016, 04:57 AM
Katie Gjokaj review for Shelby Veterinary Hospital
Katie Gjokaj on Facebook

6 years ago

09/26/2016, 08:09 AM
I found an injured/sick bird in front of my garage and immediately rushed to the nearest vet office, which happened to be Shelby Veterinary. I most definitely chose the right place to go. Even though they do not treat wild birds, they offered services to help. They were very sweet, understanding and fast. They did not even charge me! They are the best vet I have ever been to, and I have made them my new vet for all of my animals. Thank you so much to the doctor and staff, you are the best!
Jill Burton review for Shelby Veterinary Hospital
Jill Burton on Facebook

6 years ago

08/02/2016, 03:52 AM
They are so caring for your pet. After to took puzzles there & they have me meds & stuff. They called to cheek on her. I even changed vets for them.
Melissa Sturm O'Neil review for Shelby Veterinary Hospital
Melissa Sturm O'Neil on Facebook

6 years ago

04/07/2016, 03:16 AM
I've been taking my dog Buddy to Shelby vet for almost 9 years! Dr Lyon & staff have always given Bud excellent care! Everyone here is very welcoming, kind & they love animals! :) I wouldn't go anywhere else!
K.c. Lillie Hudson review for Shelby Veterinary Hospital
K.c. Lillie Hudson on Facebook

7 years ago

03/18/2016, 06:56 AM
Shelby Veterinary Hospital has been there for us for the past decade! Through the good, the bad and the ugly, we could always count on excellent care for our dogs C.J. and Lucy! Thanks for loving our fur babies as much as we do!
Patricia Lightner VanHeusden review for Shelby Veterinary Hospital
Patricia Lightner VanHeusden on Facebook

7 years ago

01/22/2016, 06:13 AM
I have been taking my Cat's to Dr. Blough for years, The entire staff is very friendly and compassionate. I have two new kittens now and although one of them had a rough start, they are both doing great now. I was impressed when I saw a chart that said don't put me in a certain room. They know how hard it would be for me to go back into a room that I lost my very first cat in and I really do appreciate that.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.