Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Shelby American, Inc.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
4211 reviews
|Auto Parts & Supplies|Paradise, NV 89119

6405 Ensworth St, Paradise, NV 89119

(702) 942-7325

http://www.shelbyamerican.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Automotive

3345 S Decatur Blvd

(702) 227-8000
5.0
(2) · Auto Parts & Supplies

4810 W Reno Ave

(702) 247-6858
5.0
(2) · Auto Parts & Supplies

3160 S Valley View Blvd #208

(702) 368-0050
5.0
(14) · Auto Parts & Supplies

2901 S Highland Dr # 12C

(702) 735-0661
5.0
(4) · Automotive

1786 N Nellis Blvd

(702) 438-4395
5.0
(7) · Auto Parts & Supplies

709 Juniper Way

(702) 293-2193
About

Shelby Automobiles, located in Las Vegas, manufactures a variety of performance automobiles. It continues to make the 289 (FIA) Cobra and the 427 S/C Cobra, as well as the Series I. The company is also involved in special design and engineering projects for automotive manufacturers. Shelby Automobile s headquarters is located next to the Las Vegas Motor Speedway racetrack. The Cobra automobile was born in the early 1960s when Carroll Shelby brought the idea of putting a big American engine (a Ford V-8) into a lightweight European racing roadster, the aluminum-bodied AC Ace. The CSX2000, as that first car was labeled, debuted at the New York Auto Show in 1962 and went on to dominate internati

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
4,211 reviews
53,140
  
4586
  
3100
  
222
  
116
  
347 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
CyberMikeJ review for Shelby American, Inc.
CyberMikeJ on Trip Advisor

7 months ago

11/09/2021, 00:21 AM
Great gift shop and amazing historical cars We enjoyed taking some great photos of the amazing rides on display. The gift shop is top notch too. You'll want more than a few things.
travel_light58 review for Shelby American, Inc.
travel_light58 on Trip Advisor

7 months ago

11/02/2021, 01:02 AM
Great self tour of Shelby Collection We stopped at Shelby America while on the tour for Counts Kustoms. This should be on your list when you come to Vegas.
Doug J review for Shelby American, Inc.
Doug J on Trip Advisor

7 months ago

10/29/2021, 01:32 AM
Fun diversion Tour guide was very pleasant and was able to answer all questions. A pleasant diversion and well worth the trip off the strip.
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
srmanweiler review for Shelby American, Inc.
srmanweiler on Trip Advisor

8 months ago

10/05/2021, 02:04 AM
Shelby tour/sales Brad the tour guide was absolutely amazing!! Matt or Mike in the sales department on the other hand was extremely rude. Was seriously considering purchasing one of the Shelbys on the floor, not now they definitely lost my business. Very disappointed in that area, I think they need a class in sales and customer service.
Mea37 review for Shelby American, Inc.
Mea37 on Trip Advisor

8 months ago

09/23/2021, 01:57 AM
Cool Cars My son loves mustangs so going to this museum and seeing all the shelby mustangs was a lot of fun. It's also great because the museum is free and that's hard to find in Vegas.
spinkick review for Shelby American, Inc.
spinkick on Trip Advisor

8 months ago

09/17/2021, 01:13 AM
Worth the trip There is a large display room with vintage and current cobras. The display tells the life of Carroll Shelby and there is a life size cutout. On one wall is a window where you can watch the mechanics at work. Sometimes there is a checkout ride that can be watched and if you tour the parking lot can find some interesting things. I read of a weekend program called coffee and cars. I was with the Counts Kustom tour so my time was limited. All can be seen in an hour.
Karen K review for Shelby American, Inc.
Karen K on Trip Advisor

9 months ago

09/07/2021, 01:58 AM
super fun this place is great!!! Love it. so neat to look at the cars and even the car from the movie. great pictures to take and very super friendly people and I cant say that about all the attractions in Vegas
Ann V review for Shelby American, Inc.
Ann V on Trip Advisor

9 months ago

08/15/2021, 01:28 AM
Wasn’t really worth it There were a lot of people signed up for our particular time, so they split our tour between two guides. We definitely got the “B” guide. He was semi knowledgeable while we were on the floor. Inaccuracies and a lot of editorializing instead of facts. He was better on the inside portion of the tour. I’m not sure the tour is worth it.
Tom review for Shelby American, Inc.
Tom on Trip Advisor

10 months ago

07/23/2021, 04:28 AM
Worth an hour for car fans Stopped by and enjoyed this experience. Free admission and there were about 15 cars on display, from early models to more recent creations. I managed to leave without spending my kid's college fund, but did get a t-shirt. Very big gift store with many types of Shelby items.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.