Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Shelby American, Inc.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
4211 reviews
|Auto Parts & Supplies|Paradise, NV 89119

6405 Ensworth St, Paradise, NV 89119

(702) 942-7325

http://www.shelbyamerican.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Automotive

3345 S Decatur Blvd

(702) 227-8000
5.0
(2) · Auto Parts & Supplies

4810 W Reno Ave

(702) 247-6858
5.0
(2) · Auto Parts & Supplies

3160 S Valley View Blvd #208

(702) 368-0050
5.0
(14) · Auto Parts & Supplies

2901 S Highland Dr # 12C

(702) 735-0661
5.0
(4) · Automotive

1786 N Nellis Blvd

(702) 438-4395
5.0
(7) · Auto Parts & Supplies

709 Juniper Way

(702) 293-2193
About

Shelby Automobiles, located in Las Vegas, manufactures a variety of performance automobiles. It continues to make the 289 (FIA) Cobra and the 427 S/C Cobra, as well as the Series I. The company is also involved in special design and engineering projects for automotive manufacturers. Shelby Automobile s headquarters is located next to the Las Vegas Motor Speedway racetrack. The Cobra automobile was born in the early 1960s when Carroll Shelby brought the idea of putting a big American engine (a Ford V-8) into a lightweight European racing roadster, the aluminum-bodied AC Ace. The CSX2000, as that first car was labeled, debuted at the New York Auto Show in 1962 and went on to dominate internati

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
4,211 reviews
53,140
  
4586
  
3100
  
222
  
116
  
347 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Essex 2005 review for Shelby American, Inc.
Essex 2005 on Trip Advisor

2 months ago

03/23/2022, 01:11 AM
Miss them days bad Born in the 50's this brought back so many Memories put chills down my back Don't miss this if in Vegas We used Viator tours they are Great
Roberta S review for Shelby American, Inc.
Roberta S on Trip Advisor

3 months ago

02/21/2022, 00:29 AM
Nice free attraction Great free attraction, with the option to add on a paid tour of the production floor. We just did the free tour. Lots of info & cool cars, even if you're not a Ford fan.
mountiamsandcanyons review for Shelby American, Inc.
mountiamsandcanyons on Trip Advisor

4 months ago

01/26/2022, 00:10 AM
worth the stop if your into it. this place is work in progress kind of attraction. people buy sell and fix cars here every day its open. the main entrance houses a free car museum and gift shop to explore all things shelby. we did not buy tickets for the guided tour as we thought $65.00 per person was way to high for this.the car from ford vr Ferrari is here on display (not sure its the car in the movie) or just one like it. cool to see non the less.we spent around a half hour here and enjoyed the stop.
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
MrGaucho1987 review for Shelby American, Inc.
MrGaucho1987 on Trip Advisor

5 months ago

01/12/2022, 00:41 AM
Plenty of Cars. Well Presented. But Lacked Depth for Me. If you like fast cars, and especially Ford and Shelby fast cars, this is a must-see experience. I thought there might be more museum to it. There is some nice history and plenty of awesome cars. But the experience felt a little light. There is a lot of souvenir shop. And you get to see onto the factory floor. It's worth a visit if you need a break from the strip. Free entry.
Mina M review for Shelby American, Inc.
Mina M on Trip Advisor

5 months ago

12/16/2021, 01:06 AM
One of the highlights of Las Vegas This place is definitely worth a visit. It has ample parking, it is easy to find, the entry is free and you can walk around for as long as you want. You can book a guided tour, but unless you are really interested, you do not really need to. Shop is a little bit on the expensive side, but they sell some cool items.
shanac2008 review for Shelby American, Inc.
shanac2008 on Trip Advisor

5 months ago

12/15/2021, 00:41 AM
Great visit, lots to see! The Shelby Heritage Museum was very fun to visit. My husband is a huge Mustang guy and he loved it! There are a lot of cars on display and a huge gift shop to visit. We had a nice time on our visit. Bonus is that parking is free and there is no entrance fee as well.
Kris review for Shelby American, Inc.
Kris on Trip Advisor

6 months ago

11/27/2021, 00:32 AM
An amazing experience What an amazing place. A ton of Shelby's are on display during a guided tour. Highly recommend stopping by and checking it out! I go EVERY time I'm in Vegas.
Mai M review for Shelby American, Inc.
Mai M on Trip Advisor

7 months ago

11/13/2021, 00:32 AM
Shelby American Tour Our tour guide was very knowledgeable about the history of Carol Shelby and the cars at the museum. We enjoyed the tour very much . We even got sign the wall at the shop. In the end, we also got some Shelby goodies to take back home.
FlashBack351 review for Shelby American, Inc.
FlashBack351 on Trip Advisor

7 months ago

11/12/2021, 00:15 AM
Amazing Awesome display of cars snd information on an iconic man and his machines!From the Original 1959 Lemans winning Aston Martin he drove to new trucks still being sold....an amazing display of historic cars.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.