Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Shearwater Health

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
374 reviews
|Medical Centers|Nashville, TN 37215

20 Burton Hills Blvd #400, #400, Nashville, TN 37215

(615) 921-9510

https://swhealth.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

5400 Maryland Way

(615) 661-5698
5.0
(14) · Medical Centers

1110 West Clark Blvd

(615) 893-8771
5.0
(23) · Healthcare

5111 Peter Taylor Park Dr

(615) 510-6002

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Medical Centers

700 N Riverside Dr

(931) 552-9551

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(342) · Healthcare

345 23rd Ave N #301

(615) 329-2520
4.9
(909) · Doctors

103 Powell Ct Ste 200

(615) 373-3100
About

Advanced Dental Health Center, a state-of-the-art dental care practice located in the Green Hills area of Nashville, TN, is committed to the overall well-being of each patient. We understand that your smile plays an important role in your overall health, and we consider this before recommending treatment options. We also know how valuable your time is, which is why we have an in-office lab so that your permanent solutions can be created on-site instead of being sent to a third-party lab for production. Dr. Clayton Cummings and our well-trained staff will treat you with the utmost level of care and consideration, making you feel right at home in our beautiful office. Whether you’re in n

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
374 reviews
5344
  
414
  
34
  
21
  
15
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ben S. review for Shearwater Health
Ben S. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

03/29/2017, 02:22 AM
Really appreciate the professionalism of Dr. Cummings and his staff. Gentle and effective! Highly recommend.
Michael Y. review for Shearwater Health
Michael Y. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

03/22/2017, 02:38 AM
Crystal always does a great job cleaning my teeth! She is very thorough, and goes the extra mile to make sure I know all the options available to me with regards to my care. Dr. Cummings is also very thorough, has been honest and upfront about what is going to help my teeth the best, always given me a good deal and has never tried to sell me something I didn't need. I would definitely recommend him to anyone in our community!
Eric J. review for Shearwater Health
Eric J. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

03/21/2017, 01:46 AM
If you are looking for a team with great customer service and a bedside manner, look no further. Dr. Cummings and his team have provided me with valuable insight into how to properly care for my teeth and gums without expensive treatments. I would highly recommend you visit them.
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Alesha C. review for Shearwater Health
Alesha C. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

03/20/2017, 01:35 AM
I unfortunately just have cavity prone teeth thanks to genetics. This was the first dentist in 35 years that cared about fixing the underlying problem instead of just filling my cavities every year. I look forward to my treatment plan and I feel confident that Dr. Cummings will have success treating me and get me cavity free. They seem to care when no one else seemed to and I thank them for that!
Sandra S. review for Shearwater Health
Sandra S. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

03/17/2017, 01:30 AM
I have been a patient at Advanced Dental for many years. They are always professional. Service is excellent. I'm always pleased with my service.
Business Response:

Sandra, We have enjoyed having you as a patient of our for all these years as well. You too are professional and courteous to our staff. We truly appreciate serving patients like you and yours. Dr. C

Lisa S. review for Shearwater Health
Lisa S. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

03/09/2017, 00:00 AM
From the time I was greeted to the time we said good-bye, it was a wonderful experience. The staff was friendly and welcoming and I witnessed the same behavior towards other waiting patients. Dr. Cummings explained everything he was going to do in, what seemed, to be a personalized manner. Both Varsha and Kim were excellent! Efficient and friendly. A good experience. Dr. Cummings is now my dentist.
Jonathan R. review for Shearwater Health
Jonathan R. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

03/08/2017, 00:36 AM
I always receive amazingly thorough and thoughtful dental care from Crystal and Dr. Cummings! Thank you!
Ralph Brian review for Shearwater Health
Ralph Brian on Facebook

5 years ago

02/25/2017, 00:11 AM
Bryan S. review for Shearwater Health
Bryan S. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

02/24/2017, 01:35 AM
It was a very good experience .Everyone was very nice. I am looking forward to seeing you soon.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.