Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Shearwater Health

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
374 reviews
|Medical Centers|Nashville, TN 37215

20 Burton Hills Blvd #400, #400, Nashville, TN 37215

(615) 921-9510

https://swhealth.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

5400 Maryland Way

(615) 661-5698

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Medical Centers

1110 West Clark Blvd

(615) 893-8771

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(22) · Healthcare

5111 Peter Taylor Park Dr

(615) 510-6002

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Medical Centers

700 N Riverside Dr

(931) 552-9551
4.9
(54) · Medical Centers

2204 Crestmoor Rd

(615) 431-3710

14 people are looking at this business

4.9
(342) · Healthcare

345 23rd Ave N #301

(615) 329-2520

1 person is looking at this business

About

Advanced Dental Health Center, a state-of-the-art dental care practice located in the Green Hills area of Nashville, TN, is committed to the overall well-being of each patient. We understand that your smile plays an important role in your overall health, and we consider this before recommending treatment options. We also know how valuable your time is, which is why we have an in-office lab so that your permanent solutions can be created on-site instead of being sent to a third-party lab for production. Dr. Clayton Cummings and our well-trained staff will treat you with the utmost level of care and consideration, making you feel right at home in our beautiful office. Whether you’re in n

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
374 reviews
5344
  
414
  
34
  
21
  
15
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Christopher O. review for Shearwater Health
Christopher O. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

07/16/2021, 03:19 AM
Everyone in this practice is kind , knowledgeable, friendly and great at their jobs!
Anne W. review for Shearwater Health
Anne W. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

07/05/2021, 03:38 AM
Everyone from the check in, hygienist, dentist to checkout is friendly and professional. Beautiful office with all the latest techy stuff!!!
Vijay M. review for Shearwater Health
Vijay M. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

06/09/2021, 04:30 AM
Hi my name is vijay. I just go there for checkup of my teeth they treated me very well told me everything what need to be fix . Neat and clean environment Thankyou gyes once again ..
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Jerrie B. review for Shearwater Health
Jerrie B. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

05/25/2021, 18:56 PM
Kim has been my dental hygienist for years- she’s wonderful. Gentle, thorough, very professional. And very much a Christian friend.
Grace T. review for Shearwater Health
Grace T. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

05/15/2021, 21:25 PM
Kim Sitler has been my hygienist for over 20 yrs. She is very thorough and calmly coaches me about certain problem areas that need extra attention. Dr Clayton Cummings is my dentist and he has ‘saved’ all of my teeth! I’ve had a few root canals and have numerous caps, jackets and crowns. He’s an excellent Dentist 😀 Grace Tomkins
Danova D. review for Shearwater Health
Danova D. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

05/13/2021, 02:05 AM
Everyone I met in the office, Heather, Jenni and especially Doctor Cummings were very kind, caring and knowledgeable. They explained to me everything in detail and managed to calm my nervousness. I have never had such a positive experience in a dentasl office before. Thank you all!!
Marlissa M. review for Shearwater Health
Marlissa M. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

05/11/2021, 16:01 PM
I absolutely love Mrs. Kim and Dr. Cummings. So caring and professional. I would definitely recommend Dr. Cummings to anyone that has a fear of dentist or anxiety associated with dental visits. I was the worst. 40 year old woman and my child had to be there to literally hold my hand. Now I just waltz in the building handle my business and I'm on my way. Thanks guys 🥰
Donna W. review for Shearwater Health
Donna W. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

05/04/2021, 08:11 AM
For excellent dental care and a staff that is always pleasant friendly and knowledgeable. Advanced Dental is the best in town!
Diane O. review for Shearwater Health
Diane O. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

04/30/2021, 13:43 PM
I had a great experience at Advanced Dental. The most thorough first visit I have ever had including a great prophy! I definitely will return to this office!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.