Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Shearwater Health

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
374 reviews
|Medical Centers|Nashville, TN 37215

20 Burton Hills Blvd #400, #400, Nashville, TN 37215

(615) 921-9510

https://swhealth.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

5400 Maryland Way

(615) 661-5698
5.0
(14) · Medical Centers

1110 West Clark Blvd

(615) 893-8771
5.0
(23) · Healthcare

5111 Peter Taylor Park Dr

(615) 510-6002

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Medical Centers

700 N Riverside Dr

(931) 552-9551

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(342) · Healthcare

345 23rd Ave N #301

(615) 329-2520
4.9
(909) · Doctors

103 Powell Ct Ste 200

(615) 373-3100
About

Advanced Dental Health Center, a state-of-the-art dental care practice located in the Green Hills area of Nashville, TN, is committed to the overall well-being of each patient. We understand that your smile plays an important role in your overall health, and we consider this before recommending treatment options. We also know how valuable your time is, which is why we have an in-office lab so that your permanent solutions can be created on-site instead of being sent to a third-party lab for production. Dr. Clayton Cummings and our well-trained staff will treat you with the utmost level of care and consideration, making you feel right at home in our beautiful office. Whether you’re in n

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
374 reviews
5344
  
414
  
34
  
21
  
15
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tristan Pagusara review for Shearwater Health
Tristan Pagusara on Facebook

4 years ago

02/14/2018, 01:12 AM
RC DT review for Shearwater Health
RC DT on Facebook

4 years ago

02/07/2018, 00:42 AM
Im new here but they accomodate me well. Warm and friendly people. They even assisted me even im not yet employed. I'll definitely come back to them.
Michael Allen G. Fadriquel review for Shearwater Health
Michael Allen G. Fadriquel on Facebook

4 years ago

01/28/2018, 01:02 AM
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Anonye Nneka Odidika review for Shearwater Health
Anonye Nneka Odidika on Facebook

4 years ago

11/10/2017, 00:16 AM
Shearwater is indeed awesome. I really want to be a member. Wish I can be put through on what it really takes. Shearwater is the bomb.
Jack Asoralliv review for Shearwater Health
Jack Asoralliv on Facebook

4 years ago

09/19/2017, 01:04 AM
Thank you .
Danielle M. review for Shearwater Health
Danielle M. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

08/29/2017, 02:21 AM
Dr. Cummins and his entire staff are such wonderful people. From the receptionist to the hygienist to his personal assistants, they truly are the best. I have never enjoyed my dental trips as a young adult, but as an older adult, I can honestly say that I look forward to seeing and talking with them. I have been going every one to three weeks for about a year in a half because of visalign and I hate that in six more weeks I will be through. He is a Godly man,as well as the rest of their staff, and I have been blessed to get to know them. I highly recommend this office to anyone who needs a regular dentist. I have laughed and cried (tears of joy) after several visits. You will be considered a friend and not just a mouth worth money!
Sam Angelo Estrella review for Shearwater Health
Sam Angelo Estrella on Facebook

4 years ago

08/14/2017, 02:39 AM
Nollie Osayan review for Shearwater Health
Nollie Osayan on Facebook

5 years ago

05/28/2017, 01:23 AM
Erwin Vasquez review for Shearwater Health
Erwin Vasquez on Facebook

5 years ago

04/18/2017, 03:52 AM
I really want to join in your team but my problem is I'm under board nursing graduate and I do believe that everything in this world can be learn...
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.