Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Shaw's Key & Lock Houston Tx

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
12 reviews
|Security Systems|Houston, TX 77010

1200 McKinney St, Houston, TX 77010

(832) 463-6625

http://shawskeynlock.net/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(4) · Security Systems

5253 Nolda St

(713) 869-1199
5.0
(1) · Security Systems

8303 Southwest Fwy

(713) 574-9006
5.0
(2) · Home Services

3776 Greenbriar Dr

(713) 266-1400

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Home Services

1728 West Sam Houston Pkwy N

(713) 957-2915

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Keys & Locksmiths

17117 Westheimer Rd

(281) 556-5625
5.0
(12) · Home Services

3700 Hillcroft St

(713) 904-1030
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

NR
12 reviews
50
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Facebook

8 years ago

01/06/2014, 08:20 AM
10% off any service completed
Shaw's Key & Lock Houston TX on Facebook

8 years ago

12/19/2013, 03:46 AM
cel w. on Citysearch

8 years ago

10/29/2013, 06:12 AM
Called them last night to rekey for my new Condo. They were professional and very friendly, cute too!They showed up on time, and had my new keys ready in 20 minutes!I will definitely use their services again and recommend to all my friends.///
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
germani w. on Citysearch

8 years ago

10/28/2013, 04:19 AM
This company’s response to a phone request was quick. Excellent service, very professional, plus a nice person Thanks for your service
Vickey s. on Citysearch

8 years ago

10/24/2013, 08:54 AM
We needed to change our locks asap and this company squeezed us in. They were upfront about the pricing, very professional, and very nice.
austin p. on Citysearch

8 years ago

10/22/2013, 04:00 AM
Just locked ourselves out of our house & was very reluctant to call a locksmith after our neighbors a few months ago did the same and had a locksmith completely destroy their door (they still have a temporary up). After an hour we finally gave in and called, they were at our place in ten minutes and we were in our place in less time than that ... And all without needing a new door! Best locksmith ever
ciara w. on Citysearch

8 years ago

10/16/2013, 05:40 AM
thank you for everything you helped me with i really appreciate it. They came to my house in less that 30 mins, finished the job within a hour. They were very cheap and they gave me a spare key for free.
lisa d. on Citysearch

8 years ago

10/09/2013, 02:26 AM
Was in a bad situation and needed to get to the locks to our house re keyed. Found this company on super pages and it was a great experience working with them. They were very professional and worked quickly. I wouldn't hesitate to contact him again, the next time I need a locksmith.
fisher p. on Citysearch

8 years ago

10/07/2013, 07:52 AM
I made an apt. to change my locks with This Company and they were open with scheduling which made it VERY convenient for me. Life has been pretty busy lately and I had to switch my appt. locks 3 times and every time I called, they were very open with the switching. Their service was quick and professional, and I went with them for the fact their reviews were good and the price was right! They didn't give me any problems or make me second guess anything which made me trust their work, which is most important!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.