Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Shannon Orthodontics

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
293 reviews
|Orthodontists|Wyoming, MI 49418

4320 44th St SW, Ste 101, Wyoming, MI 49418

(616) 534-0550

https://shannonortho.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(89) · Orthodontists

921 S Beechtree St

(616) 842-1188

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(140) · Dental

2684

(616) 301-8900

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Orthodontists

1000 Oakland Dr

(269) 337-6500
5.0
(17) · Orthodontists

976 3 Mile Rd NW #B

(616) 784-4300

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(18) · Dentists

3579 Henry St #160

(231) 739-1050

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(474) · Orthodontists

1719 E G Ave

(269) 382-5327

1 person is looking at this business

About

Led by Dr. Tom Shannon, our team is one of the most experienced in West Michigan. Utilizing the latest research and technology, we are ready to work with you one-on-one to create a plan that will perfectly meet your needs. Our friendly team is highly trained and ready to ensure that you achieve the smile that you have always dreamed of.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
293 reviews
5237
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
53 reviews have no rating
  • 193 Reviews5.0Google
  • 100 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Hannah Morgan Niedbalski on Facebook

9 months ago

03/03/2020, 03:30 AM
Kendra Lee Tait on Facebook

9 months ago

02/25/2020, 02:13 AM
Dr. Shannon is wonderful with my teenagers! I love the atmosphere the staff creates there. Dr. Shannon’s knowledge and reasoning is up to par with the latest studies in Orthodontics. I highly recommend Shannon Orthodontics!
Jammie Scott on Facebook

a year ago

12/19/2019, 03:35 AM
Great experience, very friendly staff.
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Christina Oisten on Facebook

a year ago

11/19/2019, 01:57 AM
very professional and friendly. knowledgeable and courteous.
Nichole Ivanov on Facebook

a year ago

11/13/2019, 00:03 AM
I absolutely love Dr. Shannon and his team! I completed invisalign treatment and Dr. Shannon exceeded my expectations (and that says a lot coming from a picky dental hygienist). I love that everyone in the office is so happy and friendly. You can tell they genuinely love what they are doing. I highly recommend Dr. Shannon to anyone considering orthodontic treatment!
Samantha Smith on Facebook

a year ago

10/15/2019, 01:19 AM
Love Dr. Shannon and all the staff. The office is amazing with all the newest technology, they make it fun for the patients!! Highly recommend
Kalee Cole on Facebook

a year ago

10/01/2019, 01:45 AM
They made us feel very welcome. Staff is very friendly,Dr. Shannon was awesome!
Tracie Lazarus on Facebook

a year ago

08/22/2019, 05:12 AM
Dr. Shannon is amazing! He and his staff are friendly, energetic, knowledgeable, comforting, modern, and great with their patients. Visits to their office are always positive and they make everyone feel welcome and important. I highly recommend them for your orthodontic needs 🦷🦷🦷🦷. As they say they’re “teeth nerds 🤓♥️🦷”
Vanessa Medina on Facebook

a year ago

08/20/2019, 02:59 AM
The office atmosphere is beyond positive. The entire staff is friendly and very approachable. They make you feel so comfortable. Dr. Shannon has to be the best orthodontist in the state not to mention very easy on the eyes.😏 He will make sure you are 100% satisfied with your smile.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.