Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Shandon Family Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
253 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Columbia, SC 29205 United States

2329 Devine St #1, Ste 1, Columbia, SC 29205 United States

(803) 708-8536

http://www.shandonfamilydentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · General Dentistry

25 Ward Rd

(803) 438-1845
5.0
(10) · General Dentistry

3261 Harrison Rd

(803) 738-1114
5.0
(30) · General Dentistry

852 W. Liberty Street

(803) 773-3328
5.0
(16) · Dental

1307 Hunt St

(803) 276-8087
5.0
(3) · Dental

145 Pelham Dr

(803) 661-8412
5.0
(1133) · Cosmetic Dentists

500 Physicians Ln

(803) 775-4793
About

Shandon Family Dentistry is located at 2329 Devine St, Columbia, SC. This business specializes in Dentistry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
253 reviews
5225
  
40
  
33
  
25
  
118
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Jenna Alexandra review for Shandon Family Dentistry
Jenna Alexandra on Facebook

2 years ago

08/05/2020, 08:31 AM
I just got home from my appointment and am thoroughly impressed! As soon as I walked in, I was greeted with a smile. The hygienists were very friendly and knowledgeable. Dr. Desai went the extra mile!! They explained everything to me and answered all of my questions. Most of my questions were probably silly, but they took the time to explain things to me and were very genuine in their responses. I am so glad my friend Tobi recommended Shandon Family Dentistry to me. I highly recommend!!!
Maddy Talbert Barbian review for Shandon Family Dentistry
Maddy Talbert Barbian on Facebook

3 years ago

06/30/2020, 03:12 AM
Had a GREAT/EASY visit with a new hygienist Keisha yesterday, thank you so much for making my first post-quarantine visit so comfortable!!
Giesela Patrick review for Shandon Family Dentistry
Giesela Patrick on Facebook

3 years ago

03/14/2020, 14:00 PM
I have been to Shandon Dentistry a few times in the past five months for a cleaning and crown (for a root canal I had from someone else). Most recently, I had seven fillings done by Dr. Desai last week, and I wasn't the best patient during that appointment. I didn't know how difficult scheduling so many fillings at once would be, and I squirmed around too much and had a small panic attack from the epinephrine in the anesthetic shots. Despite this, Dr. Desai worked quickly and maintained a professional demeanor. The dental hygienists and assistants are always stellar, and the admin is good at scheduling appointments and being upfront about costs. I would recommend this dentistry to anyone.
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Keandra Ke-Ke Shiver review for Shandon Family Dentistry
Keandra Ke-Ke Shiver on Facebook

5 years ago

05/30/2018, 03:28 AM
My service was amazing I recommend that anyone that needs a dentist to come here they are very friendly
Billy Phillips review for Shandon Family Dentistry
Billy Phillips on Facebook

5 years ago

05/07/2018, 03:22 AM
The gentleman at the front desk will find your loved ones on Facebook and make passes at them. This fool wanted to take a one year eighth month old to Plex!!! Absolutely unprofessional place. I highly recommend finding a more professional establishment that have codes of conduct!
Respond to negative reviews
Tameika Johnson-Adams review for Shandon Family Dentistry
Tameika Johnson-Adams on Facebook

5 years ago

04/05/2018, 02:44 AM
I’m glad to have Dr Desai as my dentist he always tells me everything about mine and my family dental work. He doesn’t mind sparring a minute to talk to a patient.
Tia Dickert Varnadore review for Shandon Family Dentistry
Tia Dickert Varnadore on Facebook

5 years ago

01/16/2018, 05:38 AM
We love Dr. Desai!!!! He has a treasure chest for the kids and my boys love it!!! What a great idea!!!!
Gia Hevener review for Shandon Family Dentistry
Gia Hevener on Facebook

5 years ago

09/21/2017, 09:13 AM
Paige A Lackey review for Shandon Family Dentistry
Paige A Lackey on Facebook

6 years ago

07/27/2017, 01:28 AM
They are great all the way around. From the time u set an appointment to the end of your service
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.