Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Shampooch

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
110 reviews
|Pet Groomers|Phoenix, AZ 85048

4206 E Chandler Blvd # 36, Ste 36, Phoenix, AZ 85048

(480) 759-1699

https://shampoochdogspaw.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(3) · Pet Groomers

4325 E Barwick Dr

(480) 342-9663
5.0
(3) · Consumer Services

3227 E Bell Rd

(602) 368-1003

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(90) · Pet Groomers

7136 E Mercer Ln

(480) 951-9402

3 people are looking at this business

4.9
(200) · Pet Groomers

210 8th St N

(928) 276-1229

8 people are looking at this business

4.9
(8) · Consumer Services

2980 W Foothill Dr Apt 1

(623) 755-1050

3 people are looking at this business

4.8
(303) · Pet Groomers

2285 E Baseline Road Suite 101

(480) 892-7297

3 people are looking at this business

About

Our shop is very calm and inviting place and is open to view the groomers grooming your furry friend. We have custom wooden dog houses with dog beds and toys.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
110 reviews
586
  
48
  
31
  
21
  
15
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Serena Roberts review for Shampooch
Serena Roberts on Facebook

4 years ago

08/04/2017, 04:26 AM
Best dog salon ever! They have an adorable clean functional fun place to wash your own dog inside the salon. Their rates are affordable. The groomers are amazing especially Traci and Faylene. I wouldn't take my pooches anywhere else. � �
Business Response:

Thank you

Laura O'Brien review for Shampooch
Laura O'Brien on Facebook

4 years ago

08/02/2017, 01:08 AM
Business Response:

Thank you

Joanne Zunino review for Shampooch
Joanne Zunino on Facebook

4 years ago

07/11/2017, 02:59 AM
I just moved from Tucson up to Tempe. I was searching for a reasonably priced groomer for my big, furry buddy that was similar to the groomer he went to in Tucson and heard about Shampooch! The place is clean! The staff is friendly! And I love that they don't have cages to keep the finished pets! Definitely bringing my two pooches here from now on! Bathed and groomed my big guy, made him smell great, and even topped him off with a cute Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles bandana that my fiancé and I adored!
Business Response:

Thank you very much

Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Diana Lopez review for Shampooch
Diana Lopez on Facebook

4 years ago

07/05/2017, 14:22 PM
Very clean and SO pet-friendly!! The staff is amazing and very friendly. They did such a wonderful job on my messy hair Bella. She was happy and so excited after her spaw. Thank you Shampooch Dog Spaw for taking good care of her!
Kristen Nielsen review for Shampooch
Kristen Nielsen on Facebook

4 years ago

06/08/2017, 10:34 AM
Faylene and her team have taken such good care of my two Shih Tzu's every time I've brought them in. They turn out exactly as I ask and I never have to worry about my girls. Shampooch Dog Spaw treats them as family because it's how they see all their "clients". I have total faith in them & will be a loyal customer for life. I recommend this groomer over all that I have tried (and that's in 2 states).
Juliana Bittel review for Shampooch
Juliana Bittel on Facebook

5 years ago

04/22/2017, 09:47 AM
James P Cline review for Shampooch
James P Cline on Facebook

5 years ago

04/08/2017, 14:11 PM
We got our dog groomed yesterday. Really great job, Nancy liked the cut!
Business Response:

Thank you

Beth Marie review for Shampooch
Beth Marie on Facebook

5 years ago

02/08/2017, 01:37 AM
Dianna Brown review for Shampooch
Dianna Brown on Facebook

5 years ago

01/10/2017, 06:56 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.