Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Shampooch

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
106 reviews
|Pet Groomers|Phoenix, AZ 85048

4206 E Chandler Blvd # 36, Ste 36, Phoenix, AZ 85048

(480) 759-1699

https://shampoochdogspaw.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(3) · Pet Groomers

4325 E Barwick Dr

(480) 342-9663

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Consumer Services

3227 E Bell Rd

(602) 368-1003
4.9
(90) · Pet Groomers

7136 E Mercer Ln

(480) 951-9402

4 people are looking at this business

4.9
(200) · Pet Groomers

210 8th St N

(928) 276-1229

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(8) · Consumer Services

2980 W Foothill Dr Apt 1

(623) 755-1050

3 people are looking at this business

4.8
(293) · Pet Groomers

2285 E Baseline Road Suite 101

(480) 892-7297
About

Our shop is very calm and inviting place and is open to view the groomers grooming your furry friend. We have custom wooden dog houses with dog beds and toys.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
106 reviews
584
  
48
  
31
  
21
  
13
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Susan Bentley Yiakos on Facebook

a year ago

09/19/2020, 01:06 AM
Wonderful experience! Our girl looks beautiful
Marta Echavarria on Facebook

a year ago

04/07/2020, 04:12 AM
Omg! I am in love with my dog’s new look! They did such a wonderful job! I highly recommend coming here for all your grooming needs! Very fast and friendly service and staff!
Loren Granger on Facebook

2 years ago

03/15/2020, 20:00 PM
Shampooch is a wonderful grooming spa for your favorite puppy! They are so kind and so gentle with the pups. My Dutchy had the most amazing haircut and we will definitely be back soon!
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Chelsea Deanna on Facebook

2 years ago

03/15/2020, 20:00 PM
Laura Lopez on Facebook

2 years ago

01/29/2020, 09:27 AM
Thank you, Faylene! Once again, Billie Jean looks amazing! ❤️ Shampooch!
Marc Gilbert on Facebook

2 years ago

12/27/2019, 01:32 AM
They are most friendly, professional and reasonably priced. My Shitzu,Jiali, just had the best grooming in the last 10 years, Thank you Vickie!
Chelsa Delfeld on Facebook

2 years ago

07/20/2019, 01:22 AM
My double doodle loves Shampooch & so do I. They are so kind and do an amazing job at making my boy very handsome. I won’t take him anywhere else.
Amanda L. Holder on Facebook

2 years ago

05/14/2019, 07:03 AM
Great job on my dog Bosley. This was his first time and he's very happy to be clean! Thank you so much. We will be back.
Kristy Johnson on Facebook

3 years ago

10/19/2018, 10:59 AM
wonderful place for my baby
Business Response:

Thank you Kristy 💝 I love Flip Flop

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.