Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Shampooch

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
110 reviews
|Pet Groomers|Phoenix, AZ 85048

4206 E Chandler Blvd # 36, Ste 36, Phoenix, AZ 85048

(480) 759-1699

https://shampoochdogspaw.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(3) · Pet Groomers

4325 E Barwick Dr

(480) 342-9663
5.0
(3) · Consumer Services

3227 E Bell Rd

(602) 368-1003

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(90) · Pet Groomers

7136 E Mercer Ln

(480) 951-9402

3 people are looking at this business

4.9
(200) · Pet Groomers

210 8th St N

(928) 276-1229

8 people are looking at this business

4.9
(8) · Consumer Services

2980 W Foothill Dr Apt 1

(623) 755-1050

3 people are looking at this business

4.8
(303) · Pet Groomers

2285 E Baseline Road Suite 101

(480) 892-7297

3 people are looking at this business

About

Our shop is very calm and inviting place and is open to view the groomers grooming your furry friend. We have custom wooden dog houses with dog beds and toys.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
110 reviews
586
  
48
  
31
  
21
  
15
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kristy Watson review for Shampooch
Kristy Watson on Facebook

3 years ago

09/15/2018, 14:35 PM
We moved here a few years ago from Cali and we had our DJ went to a good friends ranch home that does grooming and we loved her so much and then we moved to AZ and we took DJ to quite a few places but none have done a good job like Shannon our Cali Lady other then here at Shampooch Dog Spaw! DJ always smells good from there, groomed very well, they communicate with us on when he is ready, great friendly staff and I love the cute little scarfs or ties they always put on him after great job and super cute! I recommend this place 100%, Thank You for taking carr of my little dog and grooming him well.
Emily Albanese review for Shampooch
Emily Albanese on Facebook

4 years ago

04/17/2018, 12:39 PM
I've been taking my Labradoodle here for about a year and have loved every grooming! They are very kind and friendly and take good care of my dog, even though she is a bit of a handful :) They are also very easy to make an appt with and I can always get her in the same week I call. Highly recommend!
Business Response:

We LOVE Phoebe :) thank you

Kate Korupczynski review for Shampooch
Kate Korupczynski on Facebook

4 years ago

03/12/2018, 18:36 PM
We followed Nicole from her previous employer, and she is well worth the drive! She is incredibly caring, patient, and super friendly! Highly recommend!!
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Rheagan Mulvey review for Shampooch
Rheagan Mulvey on Facebook

4 years ago

03/07/2018, 00:32 AM
Abe McCann review for Shampooch
Abe McCann on Facebook

4 years ago

03/03/2018, 03:25 AM
Amazing service and very caring. I was very pleased with them.
Business Response:

Thank you

Johnny Byrd review for Shampooch
Johnny Byrd on Facebook

4 years ago

01/15/2018, 11:32 AM
This place is great. Our dogs always get a great grooming here. The price is affordable for all the included services. The staff are very friendly. The place is very clean. It even offers a spot for you to come give your dog a wash in between grooming appointments. We have tried several options in the area and this one ranks up there with one of the best.
Business Response:

Thank you

Drea McCord review for Shampooch
Drea McCord on Facebook

4 years ago

12/18/2017, 03:29 AM
Max always looks great when I pick him up � plus they put up with his crying when he’s done haha (he has a ton of anxiety if he’s not next to me). I’m that embarrassed Mom picking their fur baby up because I can hear him the second I open the door lol. Seriously though I have no complaints and will recommend them to anyone plus he always looks so handsome ��
Sheryl Rose Richardson review for Shampooch
Sheryl Rose Richardson on Facebook

4 years ago

09/22/2017, 02:12 AM
Great job and reasonable prices. Happy dog and happy mom. Also like that they have a self wash grooming station for in between the full grooming.
Kristina Edem review for Shampooch
Kristina Edem on Facebook

4 years ago

08/18/2017, 16:17 PM
LOVE .. LOVE.. LOVE!!! Excellent job today.. Thank you so very much.. Ruben looks beautiful Great job �����������
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.