Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Shahbazian Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
29 reviews
|General Dentistry|Quincy, MA 02169 United States

300 Congress St, Suite 306, Quincy, MA 02169 United States

(617) 481-9448

https://shahbaziandental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(239) · Dental

37 Newbury Street

(617) 426-5549
5.0
(256) · Dentists

825 Cambridge St

(617) 492-7626
5.0
(6) · General Dentistry

84 High St #5

(781) 393-0008
5.0
(177) · General Dentistry

247 Mill St

(508) 752-6619
5.0
(57) · Dental

2 Winter St

(978) 745-6900
5.0
(147) · Dental

274 Main St

(781) 628-7901
About

Shahbazian Dental Shahbazian Dental is a family-owned dental practice, offering a full range of general & cosmetic dentistry, as well as orthodontics and pediatric dentistry You are our 1 priority. We want to make sure that, as our patient, you understand any treatment that is rendered. Our staff is dedicated to providing you with personalized, gentle care that you deserve.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
29 reviews
529
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Stephen A. review for Shahbazian Dental
Stephen A. on BirdEye

3 years ago

05/25/2019, 07:57 AM
Awesome as usual
Johnny L. review for Shahbazian Dental
Johnny L. on BirdEye

3 years ago

04/26/2019, 17:56 PM
Every body is nicely! Friendly !
Gilberto R. review for Shahbazian Dental
Gilberto R. on BirdEye

3 years ago

03/23/2019, 16:00 PM
I highly recommended, all the staffs are awesome love it.
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Leslie W. review for Shahbazian Dental
Leslie W. on BirdEye

3 years ago

03/15/2019, 18:07 PM
I’m very happy with my two appointments that I had this past week. Both times I was seen right away and I in and out in no time. My teeth were fixed quickly and I’m very happy with my service and the pleasantness of the staff. Thanks to you all 😉😆👍.
Nancy J. review for Shahbazian Dental
Nancy J. on BirdEye

3 years ago

03/15/2019, 16:22 PM
Such great service and care. Highly recommend this dental practice anywhere.
David Y. review for Shahbazian Dental
David Y. on BirdEye

3 years ago

01/15/2019, 15:19 PM
Very professional told me every thing that was going to happen. Best part very little pain. Recommend to everyone looking for a dentist.
Poliane M. review for Shahbazian Dental
Poliane M. on BirdEye

4 years ago

12/22/2018, 15:39 PM
Just got done with my second visit with doctor Shahbazian, I highly recommend this location , he was very professional and kind and the staff was very nice and helpful.
Sabrine W. review for Shahbazian Dental
Sabrine W. on BirdEye

4 years ago

12/14/2018, 14:46 PM
Dr Shahbazian is great. He really cares about his patients.
Stephen A. review for Shahbazian Dental
Stephen A. on BirdEye

4 years ago

12/08/2018, 17:32 PM
Excellent, friendly; great service and staff
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.