Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Shadi Krecht DMD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
173 reviews
|Dentists|Plymouth, MI 48170 United States

9389 N Haggerty Rd, Plymouth, MI 48170 United States

(734) 928-2112

https://shadikrecht.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(80) · Dentists

27900 New Market Rd

(248) 553-3773
5.0
(16) · Dental

2055 Sandwich W Pkwy

(519) 991-0700
5.0
(1) · Cosmetic Dentists

50475 Gratiot Ave

(586) 949-5363
5.0
(87) · Dental

6213 Chicago Rd #100

(586) 264-5410
5.0
(329) · Dentists

1857 E Big Beaver Rd

(248) 457-0500
5.0
(204) · Dental

159 S Harvey St

(734) 455-8686
About

"Creating Healthy Smiles from Within" I am Dr. Shadi Krecht. Most of my patients like calling me "Dr. Shadi". I practice dentistry with a sense of compassion, enthusiasm and pride. I believe everyone deserves comprehensive dental care to help maintain optimum oral health, quality of life and general well being. Helping affect change in patients' lives has been the greatest source of personal fulfillment. In the past 10 years of private practice, I have dedicated myself to lifelong learning in the Art & Science of comprehensive oral rehabilitation. This has allowed me to provide patients with clinical excellence and harmonious outcomes between function and aesthetics. I want to help you smile

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
173 reviews
5169
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Amy Gordon review for Shadi Krecht DMD
Amy Gordon on Facebook

2 years ago

08/30/2020, 08:56 AM
Dr. Shadi and all of his staff are amazing! I have been petrified of the dentist for years and they are so kind and considerate every time! When I go they make me laugh so much I forget to be afraid! Dr. Shadi does amazing work!!!!
Anonymous review for Shadi Krecht DMD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

02/25/2020, 04:47 AM
I have been a patient of Dr. Krecht for several years now. He and his staff provide consistently excellent care in a relaxed and friendly environment. Everyone is knowledgeable and thoroughly explains all treatments for my dental issues. I would highly recommend the services of Dr. Krecht to those looking for a new dentist or considering a change.
Anonymous review for Shadi Krecht DMD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

02/25/2020, 04:17 AM
Dr. Krecht and staff are always courteous & professional. Their concerns are about the comforts of the patient. There is even a TELEVISION in the CEILING of the room where longer procedures are necessary!
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Patient review for Shadi Krecht DMD
Patient on Healthgrades

3 years ago

02/25/2020, 02:26 AM
I have been a patient of Dr. Krecht for several years now. He and his staff provide consistently excellent care in a relaxed and friendly environment. Everyone is knowledgeable and thoroughly explains all treatments for my dental issues. I would highly recommend the services of Dr. Krecht to those looking for a new dentist or considering a change.
Patient review for Shadi Krecht DMD
Patient on Healthgrades

3 years ago

02/25/2020, 00:09 AM
Dr. Krecht and staff are always courteous & professional. Their concerns are about the comforts of the patient. There is even a TELEVISION in the CEILING of the room where longer procedures are necessary!
Alisa Fleming review for Shadi Krecht DMD
Alisa Fleming on Healthgrades

3 years ago

12/17/2019, 02:36 AM
Excellent!!! Best Dentist Ever! Very knowledgeable, understanding, and caring. His staff is very professional and you will leave his office feeling better than when you came in. He treats his patients like family.
Julie Moraitis review for Shadi Krecht DMD
Julie Moraitis on Healthgrades

3 years ago

11/15/2019, 07:46 AM
My family and I love Dr. Shadi and his staff! They are so friendly, welcoming and professional! Andie our hygienest makes dentist visits something to look forward to! We are always given great advice and treated with the utmost care. I highly recommend Dr. Shadi and his staff to anyone!
Anonymous review for Shadi Krecht DMD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

03/18/2019, 15:38 PM
After 32 years with the same dentist, I found I was needing a NEW dentist. Not one for change, I was very leary of Dr. Krecht and his staff. My stress was definitely unnecessary. Dr. Krecht and his staff have have shown professionalism, kindness, and understanding. Dr. Krecht’s workmanship deserves a five star rating. Your new patient
Penny Carter review for Shadi Krecht DMD
Penny Carter on Facebook

4 years ago

11/17/2018, 00:26 AM
Best dentist I have been to, very professional office staff and gentle doctor, I recommend him to all my friends and family! He really cares about making you comfortable while fixing your smile.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.