Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sewer Repair Dallas

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
160 reviews
|Plumbing|Dallas, TX 75225 United States

8687 N Central Expy, Dallas, TX 75225 United States

(214) 997-4109

http://sewer--repair.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(25) · Plumbing

1239 Chandler Cir

(972) 347-3595
5.0
(9) · Plumbing

3277 County Road 325

(972) 562-9665
5.0
(1) · Contractors

3404 Abe O 1/2

(469) 297-4272
5.0
(3) · Contractors

654 W Davis St

(214) 942-1751
5.0
(8) · Plumbing

824 Andalusia Trl

(214) 796-3557
5.0
(62) · Plumbing

6800 N Macarthur Blvd

(214) 432-0660
About

More about Sewer Repair Dallas Our team provides Houston and Dallas with exceptional and reliable air conditioning, heating, and plumbing services. With years of experience delivering plumbing services, we are proud to have earned our reputation as one of Texas’ best plumbers. Our professional plumbing staff is highly skilled, and prepared to handle a variety of plumbing issues our clients might be facing across the Houston and Dallas regions.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
160 reviews
579
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
80 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
ebbaebba1 review for Sewer Repair Dallas
ebbaebba1 on Insider Pages

7 days ago

11/25/2022, 16:48 PM
GREAT SERVICE I just wanted to thank Mark for fixing our plumbing issue quickly and mess free. Technician was very informative and gave me some great tips for the future to help us avoid such issues with our plumbing.
gane review for Sewer Repair Dallas
gane on Insider Pages

7 days ago

11/25/2022, 16:48 PM
I am very happy I am very happy I chose their plumbing services. Your plumbing service was professional, personable, happily answered any questions and the finished product is excellent. Seeing what he did was a true motivator to do more and to take better care of things
Lianargyr review for Sewer Repair Dallas
Lianargyr on Insider Pages

7 days ago

11/25/2022, 16:48 PM
GREAT PEOPLE and GREAT WORK Service was great! I called them on Monday evening, they responded very quickly. The tech was very professional and courteous. Price was very affordable and the quality of work was excellent. I am going to refer them to all my family and friends.
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Haddickzqlk review for Sewer Repair Dallas
Haddickzqlk on Insider Pages

7 days ago

11/25/2022, 16:48 PM
Great place! Thanks for a great and thorough job clearing our main line! Mark was very efficient, courteous, and professional. His friendly smile and calm manner also helped ease the otherwise nasty predicament of a clogged line.
kahlilkahlil review for Sewer Repair Dallas
kahlilkahlil on Insider Pages

7 days ago

11/25/2022, 16:48 PM
Great place! My kitchen sink was over-flowing so I called this Plumbing Company. Within an hour the technician cleaned my drain line and replaced the garbage disposal. I will recommend your company to everyone.
qimatqimat review for Sewer Repair Dallas
qimatqimat on Insider Pages

7 days ago

11/25/2022, 16:48 PM
extra work I just wanted to thank Mark for fixing our plumbing issue quickly and mess free. Technician was very informative and gave me some great tips for the future to help us avoid such issues with our plumbing.
kenya.irelynn review for Sewer Repair Dallas
kenya.irelynn on Insider Pages

7 days ago

11/25/2022, 16:48 PM
extra work Good Value and Honest People***** they arrived on time, were very friendly and professional in their installation.
paxtonpa review for Sewer Repair Dallas
paxtonpa on Insider Pages

7 days ago

11/25/2022, 16:48 PM
GREAT SERVICE Professional, reasonable and experienced. I will feel VERY comfortable using your company.
dublindub review for Sewer Repair Dallas
dublindub on Insider Pages

7 days ago

11/25/2022, 16:48 PM
great service, Mark! We would like to thank you guys for the recent help with the water flood restoration & emergency plumbing repair you’ve provided. They are someone who you can trust to get the job done the right way. Thank you for helping us through the difficult time!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.