Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Settles & Bass

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
15 reviews
|Dentists|Franklin, TN 37067

1113 Lakeview Dr, Franklin, TN 37067

(615) 790-6213

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(495) · Dentists

401 Church St

(615) 256-1600
5.0
(117) · Dental

100 Main St Suite 105

(615) 325-9690
5.0
(7) · Dentists

107 Glen Oak Blvd #102

(615) 826-9933
5.0
(283) · Dental
5.0
(5) · Dentists

100 Covey Dr

(615) 794-0698
5.0
(8) · Dentists

1725 Medical Center Pkwy # 100

(615) 893-7736
About

Dr. Candace Settles-Forward, DDS is a dentistry practitioner in Franklin, TN. She practices dentistry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
15 reviews
514
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Anonymous review for Settles & Bass
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

08/05/2020, 08:02 AM
Outstanding
Nancy Bullock review for Settles & Bass
Nancy Bullock on Healthgrades

2 years ago

05/26/2020, 04:18 AM
Dr. Settles and her staff are always professional and personable. Dr. Settles was the first dentist to advise that I was grinding my teeth! I have been wearing a night guard ever since she told me. I have been going to Dr. Settles for years now and she always pays attention to details and is very invested in her patients. Love her!!!
Trisha review for Settles & Bass
Trisha on Healthgrades

6 years ago

01/27/2016, 00:30 AM
Dr Settles, her nurse & staff all were top notch! She always knocked herself out to help her patients. (Me & my family) I was referred to her by a friend & would highly recommend her to someone else!! I was ump leased with my dentist & have been seeing Dr a Settles more than 5 yrs. Thanks!
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Beatriz S. review for Settles & Bass
Beatriz S. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

01/09/2016, 08:35 AM
Dr. Settles is always friendly. She takes time to listen to your concerns. The office is small but very welcoming.
Judy Rodman review for Settles & Bass
Judy Rodman on Facebook

7 years ago

09/13/2015, 05:45 AM
Dr. Settles and crew are the bomb. All I can say is... don't you folks ever move unless you tell me where you're going!! My mouth thanks you:)
Judy Rodman review for Settles & Bass
Judy Rodman on Facebook

7 years ago

09/13/2015, 02:55 AM
Dr. Settles and crew are the bomb. All I can say is... don't you folks ever move unless you tell me where you're going!! My mouth thanks you:)
Patrick Beard review for Settles & Bass
Patrick Beard on Facebook

8 years ago

06/26/2014, 01:43 AM
Fantastic place!
Samantha L. review for Settles & Bass
Samantha L. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

01/20/2012, 00:11 AM
Dr. Settles Dr. Settles has been practicing for over 30 years here in Franklin. She is funny, empathetic, and darn good at what she does. They have reasonable pricing, they are friendly and they have helped me get a beautiful smile. I can't say enough good things.
Wendy G. review for Settles & Bass
Wendy G. on Insider Pages

16 years ago

11/29/2005, 05:37 AM
Great Dentist I would recommend that anyone visit this dentist. He is funny and great at his job. Most of his patients have been with him since he began his practice and some have even known him his whole life. It is a great family dentist and Dr. Bass has a wealth of experience and knowledge about teeth!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.