Logo White
Watch Demo

Servpro of North Leon County

Own this business?
5.0
36 reviews
|Home Services|Tallahassee, FL 32309

3841 Killearn Ct Suite B, Suite B, Tallahassee, FL 32309

(850) 536-6599

https://www.servpronorthleoncounty.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

SERVPRO of North Leon County provides fire and water damage restoration services for areas of Tallahassee, Centerville, Florida State University F S U, and Midtown Tallahassee. Call us today! (850) 536-6599 Hours - We are available 24 hours a day. Payment - Major forms of payment accepted. Insurance - We will work with your insurance company. Our Services based on commercial and residential needs. Water Damage Restoration Fire Damage Restoration Mold Remediation Storm Damage Restoration

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
36 reviews
533
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 18 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 15 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kenley Stringer on Facebook

a year ago

09/25/2018, 15:34 PM
These guys have helped us with multiple different needs at various rental properties and always taken good care of us, our properties and our tenants. Will continue to use their services when the need arises!
Samantha Morse on Facebook

a year ago

09/21/2018, 12:46 PM
The experts at SERVPRO of North Leon County are always a pleasure to work with. They are very customer service oriented, excellent communicators, and don't leave until the job is done right. We highly recommend them.
Chad Johnson on Facebook

a year ago

09/20/2018, 05:21 AM
Rex Ulmer and Servpro of North Leon County are a great company to take care of your water, mold, or restoration needs. They make you are satisfied, the job is done right, and when they are done it's like it never even happened.
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Ana B. on Yellow Pages

a year ago

03/20/2018, 07:33 AM
My office at work had water damage in several rooms from heavy raining and we needed it cleaned up right away. Called Servpro and they wasted no time in responding and immediately took care of the water problem and what caused the problem. I will recommend this company.
Nick A. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

01/23/2018, 09:38 AM
I didn’t expect to come home from overseas to a bathroom full of mold. It was everywhere. I called servpro and they assessed the damages and worked fast to get rid of the fungus and completely dry out my bathroom.
Alfonso M. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

01/22/2018, 06:54 AM
Fire in the house left us just enough time to get out. Floors, walls, everything, gone. Thank you for getting it ready for the contractors.
Charles B. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

11/13/2017, 12:27 PM
Other area contractors were not taking calls but your office staff picked up on the first ring. Love local but sometimes need a company that has bigger resources. Servpro combines the best of both.
Leo D. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

10/09/2017, 03:38 AM
After finding mold in our storage room, we called servpro for help. Glad we did, because it was growing everywhere and we didn’t even know it
Elizabeth O. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

07/08/2017, 05:59 AM
These guys got my home back in the original condition and I really appreciate the work done. Thanks Servpro.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.