Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

SERVPRO of Jacksonville South

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
213 reviews
|Fire Protection Services|Jacksonville, FL 32204 United States

1716 Harper St, Jacksonville, FL 32204 United States

(904) 762-8066

https://www.servprojacksonvillesouth.com/

Open 24/7

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
4.9
(7) · Home Services

100 Industrial Loop North

(904) 264-3232
About

SERVPRO of Jacksonville South offers comprehensive restoration solutions to our customers from our initial inspection of the damage to your property through the reconstruction and recovery of the home or business. Our experienced team of professionals has extensive training to obtain certifications in several categories of the restoration industry to offer our customers a single-company solution to overcoming disasters affecting their properties. Serving Jacksonville We have the expertise and equipment to cleanup, repair, and restore properties damaged by fire, water or mold. We also have specialized training to handle conditions like lead abatement.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
213 reviews
5193
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Sarah B. review for SERVPRO of Jacksonville South
Sarah B. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

01/06/2017, 06:12 AM
5 star and I will use them again and certainly refer them to all of my friends for their water removal or fire needs,
Jackson R. review for SERVPRO of Jacksonville South
Jackson R. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

12/23/2016, 12:44 PM
Thanks to Servpro I am mold free and it did not cost me a bunch. They explained the entire process and did not spend the whole day in my home.
Katie Smith review for SERVPRO of Jacksonville South
Katie Smith on Facebook

6 years ago

10/18/2016, 16:38 PM
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Mikey W. review for SERVPRO of Jacksonville South
Mikey W. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

10/13/2016, 11:27 AM
Servpro is a great company that does a very professional job. The technicians are very well trained for any situation you might have wether it be mold, fire or water damage. They are definently the ones to call.
Amber B. review for SERVPRO of Jacksonville South
Amber B. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

08/26/2016, 08:55 AM
Steve was very helpful. From the moment I called he was very attentive and concerned about my situation. I knew at that moment I was in good hands.
Woodie F. review for SERVPRO of Jacksonville South
Woodie F. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

08/04/2016, 01:59 AM
I called Servpro out to do some repairs in my bathroom after there was some flooding . The response time was amazing and the job did not take a lot of time. They cleaned up after they were finished. I would definently call Servpro again if I have any type of water, fire or mold damage to my home.
Sebastian R. review for SERVPRO of Jacksonville South
Sebastian R. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

07/25/2016, 19:01 PM
5 star for the technicians Ryan. Him and Raymond got to the house on time and did a marvelous job. Thank you guys so much for making my home and my wife very happy.
Alexander B. review for SERVPRO of Jacksonville South
Alexander B. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

07/15/2016, 03:46 AM
. I am kind of ashamed to admit that my first reaction when I learned there was mold growing in my basement and attic was to move. From the first phone call with your company, I felt more at ease and didn’t make this impulsive mood. Great job calming this frazzled homeowner down and eradicating all of that gross mold from my home.
Kingston G. review for SERVPRO of Jacksonville South
Kingston G. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

07/08/2016, 18:08 PM
Its good to know that if I ever have water damage in my home again, I have a professional group of people to call, that really know their stuff and can help no matter what time or day I call. Thank you Servpro.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.