Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

SERVPRO of Jacksonville South

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
213 reviews
|Fire Protection Services|Jacksonville, FL 32204 United States

1716 Harper St, Jacksonville, FL 32204 United States

(904) 762-8066

https://www.servprojacksonvillesouth.com/

Open 24/7

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
4.9
(7) · Home Services

100 Industrial Loop North

(904) 264-3232
About

SERVPRO of Jacksonville South offers comprehensive restoration solutions to our customers from our initial inspection of the damage to your property through the reconstruction and recovery of the home or business. Our experienced team of professionals has extensive training to obtain certifications in several categories of the restoration industry to offer our customers a single-company solution to overcoming disasters affecting their properties. Serving Jacksonville We have the expertise and equipment to cleanup, repair, and restore properties damaged by fire, water or mold. We also have specialized training to handle conditions like lead abatement.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
213 reviews
5193
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Jamie Lynn Hackey review for SERVPRO of Jacksonville South
Jamie Lynn Hackey on Facebook

5 years ago

09/13/2017, 05:29 AM
Sally G. review for SERVPRO of Jacksonville South
Sally G. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

08/21/2017, 03:40 AM
My restaurant was saved by your remediation team after a fire broke out in the kitchen. You were able to restore it back to its normal condition a lot quicker than I would have expected. Thank you!
Avery C. review for SERVPRO of Jacksonville South
Avery C. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

07/27/2017, 02:24 AM
Your team responded to my call within a few hours and got to work repairing the fire damage in my kitchen right away. I couldn’t be happier with your service.
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Effrend G. review for SERVPRO of Jacksonville South
Effrend G. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

05/15/2017, 09:04 AM
As a result of water damage in my washroom from my washing machine which ran into my kitchen, I called Servpro and they arrived quickly at my home and went right to work, cleaned up the water and helped me to take care of the damage in my washroom.
Mirline F. review for SERVPRO of Jacksonville South
Mirline F. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

04/28/2017, 07:45 AM
I was skeptical about your Emergency Ready Plan but was so glad it was in place when my staff dealt with flooding while my wife and I were on vacation. Recommending it to other businesses.
Darren N Alena Wilson review for SERVPRO of Jacksonville South
Darren N Alena Wilson on Facebook

6 years ago

04/08/2017, 11:34 AM
Michael Mitchell review for SERVPRO of Jacksonville South
Michael Mitchell on Facebook

6 years ago

04/08/2017, 04:42 AM
As a former SERVPRO employee from another franchise I would like to endorse Bryce and his fine team. This franchise has the latest equipment and also the largest inventory of drying and restoration equipment in Northeast Florida. As a team that travels all across this great nation of ours to help others in emergency situations they have the best experience of encountering any type of emergency services that you might need in your home and/or business. Bryce is also a State of Florida licensed contractor and can provide full service restoration without using sub-contractors. Be careful of any company that has to use sub-contractors. Most time then not they are not fully vetted and do not have the proper insurance or workman's comp. Well done Bryce!!
Hattie M. review for SERVPRO of Jacksonville South
Hattie M. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

03/28/2017, 01:27 AM
Thank you Sevpro foir aiding me in mold removal of my company. I have a thriving business because of you.
Malcolm F. review for SERVPRO of Jacksonville South
Malcolm F. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

01/10/2017, 19:52 PM
They gave my bathroom a complter make over after water damage happened and flooded the eintre master bathroom.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.