Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

SERVPRO of Jacksonville South

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
214 reviews
|Fire Protection Services|Jacksonville, FL 32204 United States

1716 Harper St, Jacksonville, FL 32204 United States

(904) 762-8066

https://www.servprojacksonvillesouth.com/

Open 24/7

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
4.9
(7) · Home Services

100 Industrial Loop North

(904) 264-3232
About

SERVPRO of Jacksonville South offers comprehensive restoration solutions to our customers from our initial inspection of the damage to your property through the reconstruction and recovery of the home or business. Our experienced team of professionals has extensive training to obtain certifications in several categories of the restoration industry to offer our customers a single-company solution to overcoming disasters affecting their properties. Serving Jacksonville We have the expertise and equipment to cleanup, repair, and restore properties damaged by fire, water or mold. We also have specialized training to handle conditions like lead abatement.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
214 reviews
5194
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Amber Lipscomb review for SERVPRO of Jacksonville South
Amber Lipscomb on Facebook

3 years ago

11/16/2019, 10:52 AM
Our 2nd floor flooded into our 1st floor which had been recently painted and renovated. The team came and took care of the moisture quickly. My pressboard cabinets are still brand new and there is not a trace of water damage. Great job team! Great prices!
Tiffany Rae review for SERVPRO of Jacksonville South
Tiffany Rae on Facebook

3 years ago

10/10/2019, 10:52 AM
ServePro of Arlington provided nothing short of an exceptional job on our home restoration. We discovered a leak in our home causing extensive mold and water damage, and ServePro came in and did phenomenal, top notch, and beautiful work. Each member we had the pleasure of working with was friendly, knowledgeable, trustworthy, and professional. Chandler is a fantastic business professional and handled all matters between our insurance, and it made our life so much simpler. I simply cannot give him enough praise. I would highly recommend this company.
Pat Russell review for SERVPRO of Jacksonville South
Pat Russell on Facebook

4 years ago

12/08/2018, 12:41 PM
When my water heater leaked and flooded 2 rooms of my house. I called Servpro where their office staff immediately had their techs out to my house, to clean up all the water and dry the area out as quickly as possible. Thanks again Servpro of Jacksonville South
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Joe McGhee review for SERVPRO of Jacksonville South
Joe McGhee on Facebook

4 years ago

12/07/2018, 00:46 AM
Great customer service and prompt and diligent in the face of water disaster. These guys were Johnny on the spot with fans, dehumidifiers and “it’s gonna work out” sage advice. Thanks Bryce and staff!
Leslie L. review for SERVPRO of Jacksonville South
Leslie L. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

02/11/2018, 05:56 AM
Without the expertise of your team, I do not know how I would have gotten rid of all that mold I found in my warehouse. Thank goodness I called you!
Fletcher M. review for SERVPRO of Jacksonville South
Fletcher M. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

11/27/2017, 03:06 AM
So, I would have thrown everything out and slept on the floor till I could afford new things. Your technicians explained about how they can clean so many things. Thanks for being so patient and taking the time to talk me through it.
Nora S. review for SERVPRO of Jacksonville South
Nora S. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

10/23/2017, 09:26 AM
We felt so exposed when the storm did major damage to our house. Within hours we were protected from the elements and workers were on the job removing water, drying out the house, and fixing the damage. Our house is back and you deserve all the credit.
Vanessa C. review for SERVPRO of Jacksonville South
Vanessa C. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

10/03/2017, 13:38 PM
They were very attentive, answered a bunch of questions I had and kept me informed throughout the process. Let’s just say that their water damage services are excellent!
Cassie Ivey Tejera review for SERVPRO of Jacksonville South
Cassie Ivey Tejera on Facebook

5 years ago

09/13/2017, 07:27 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.