Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Servpro of Jacksonville South

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
205 reviews
|Fire Protection Services|Jacksonville, FL 32204 United States

1716 Harper St, Jacksonville, FL 32204 United States

(904) 762-8066

https://www.servprojacksonvillesouth.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
4.9
(7) · Home Services

100 Industrial Loop North

(904) 264-3232
About

SERVPRO of Jacksonville South provides fire and water damage restoration services for areas of Jacksonville, Town Center, Baymeadows, and San Marco. Call us today! (904) 762-8066 Hours - We are available 24 hours a day. Payment - Major forms of payment accepted. Insurance - We will work with your insurance company. Our Services based on commercial and residential needs. Water Damage Restoration Fire Damage Restoration Mold Remediation Storm Damage Restoration

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
205 reviews
5186
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Peter Gerlach review for Servpro of Jacksonville South
Peter Gerlach on Facebook

2 years ago

01/22/2021, 01:33 AM
Servpro provided fast professional service in dealing with water damage. They were accessible and provided me with information and recommendations concerning damages and cleanup. I have used their services more than once and have always been satisfied with their work.
Bruna M Da Costa review for Servpro of Jacksonville South
Bruna M Da Costa on Facebook

2 years ago

12/18/2020, 03:22 AM
Great people to work with! Awesome team at the office! Love working with them!
Alicia Bradford review for Servpro of Jacksonville South
Alicia Bradford on Facebook

2 years ago

11/23/2020, 00:12 AM
Very professional & excellent customer service! I would highly recommend this company!
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Celeste Wilson review for Servpro of Jacksonville South
Celeste Wilson on Facebook

2 years ago

10/22/2020, 14:45 PM
I HIGHLY recommend this Servpro location! I recently moved to the area and my house flooded due to a busted pipe. By the time I got home and realized what happened it was late on a Saturday night. I called and spoke to the tech on call, Silas. I was in a complete panic. He calmed me right down and assured me that it would be taken care of and he was right. My house is better than brand new and I’m so thankful for Silas and the other Servpro workers.
Jess Smith review for Servpro of Jacksonville South
Jess Smith on Facebook

2 years ago

10/22/2020, 09:51 AM
Servpro of Jacksonville South & Arlington provides the most outstanding customer service. The quick response time is appreciated. Their attention to detail and knowledge of service is refreshing. They really go above and beyond to make sure the customer is happy!
Gail Mobley review for Servpro of Jacksonville South
Gail Mobley on Facebook

2 years ago

10/22/2020, 02:02 AM
Great customer service. Very professional service. I highly recommend SERVPRO of Jacksonville South and Arlington!
Damon Williams review for Servpro of Jacksonville South
Damon Williams on Facebook

2 years ago

10/21/2020, 01:13 AM
Great employees and great service!
Corey Wilder review for Servpro of Jacksonville South
Corey Wilder on Facebook

2 years ago

10/14/2020, 04:48 AM
ServPro is by far the best company to choose in Jacksonville for all your remediation and clean-up needs. Chandler and his team with ServPro Arlington and South locations gave the best service for my mold issue over all others in Jacksonville, Florida. Call these guys first. You will not be disappointed.
Debra Braddock review for Servpro of Jacksonville South
Debra Braddock on Facebook

2 years ago

07/23/2020, 02:34 AM
These folks have the best service! I have needed them on three occasions due to a variety of reasons. Recently I had a pipe break and had a fair amount of water damage. They arrived within a short period of time and took care of everything. I could not say enough good things about their service. I have referred many people and they all rave about the quality. The best!!!
Business Response:

Thank you so much!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.