Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Select Spine & Sports Medicine

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
172 reviews
|Chiropractors|Houston, TX 77546

1100B S Friendswood Dr, Ste B, Houston, TX 77546

(281) 993-2122

https://www.chiropractorfriendswood.com/cgi-sys/suspendedpage.cgi

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(11) · Chiropractors

419 E Parkwood Ave

(281) 482-3111

17 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Healthcare

2101 Crawford St #109

(281) 815-9060

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Chiropractors

699 S Friendswood Dr Suite 105

(281) 648-0001

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Healthcare

1603 Shepherd Dr

(713) 526-5252

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(39) · Healthcare

1240 Blalock Rd #190

(713) 984-1924

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Chiropractors

419 E Parkwood Dr

(281) 482-3111

5 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Our office specializes in the treatment of acute and chronic musculoskeletal injuries. These types of injuries include neck and back pain, as well as shoulder, elbow, wrist, hip, knee, ankle and foot pain. Our patients may have pain from a previous injury a long time ago, or may have been recently injured in a sporting activity or auto accident. History Established in 2012. Founder, Dr. Joe Denke, opened the clinic in 2012 after working as an Associate in a large group practice for several years. Meet the Business Owner Joe D. Business Owner Dr. Joe Denke is a native of Friendswood, TX and a former Friendswood athlete. After graduating from The University of Texas at San Antonio,

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
172 reviews
5151
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
20 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Paula Meyer Henry review for Select Spine & Sports Medicine
Paula Meyer Henry on Facebook

2 years ago

03/18/2020, 06:04 AM
Love Dr Denke and staff best massages and great adjustments.
Kayla Greenwood Robichaux review for Select Spine & Sports Medicine
Kayla Greenwood Robichaux on Facebook

2 years ago

03/14/2020, 12:51 PM
Enigmata Ruiz review for Select Spine & Sports Medicine
Enigmata Ruiz on Facebook

2 years ago

03/14/2020, 12:51 PM
Everyone is always in good spirits and very welcoming also you’re seen almost immediately.
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Christina M. Gray review for Select Spine & Sports Medicine
Christina M. Gray on Facebook

2 years ago

03/14/2020, 12:51 PM
I hurt my shoulder and they got me in quickly. Dr. Furhman (apologies if I spelled that wrong!) got me fixed up enough to at least move my arm around more. He was very kind and informative and gave me some exercises to help my shoulder return back to normal. Hopefully I can heal quickly and get back to my favorite hobbies ASAP! Thank you Select Spine & Sports Medicine!
Lance Hoffpauir review for Select Spine & Sports Medicine
Lance Hoffpauir on Facebook

2 years ago

02/18/2020, 01:13 AM
Always feel better after I’m here
Mandi Forester review for Select Spine & Sports Medicine
Mandi Forester on Facebook

2 years ago

02/04/2020, 00:01 AM
Margaret Meyer Gilroy review for Select Spine & Sports Medicine
Margaret Meyer Gilroy on Facebook

2 years ago

01/27/2020, 04:36 AM
Dr. Denke is THE BEST. I’ve been going to him since I had my youngest, and he’s helped me tremendously with my chronic back pain. All these athletes that go to see him are fantastic, but he’s great for those of you that are also momming so hard you throw out & pinch a nerve in your back lifting your kids 🙌🏻
Carloss Santiagorosado review for Select Spine & Sports Medicine
Carloss Santiagorosado on Facebook

2 years ago

09/24/2019, 04:44 AM
Awesome DR for any discomfort in your body. Really friendly staff
Suzie Jesness review for Select Spine & Sports Medicine
Suzie Jesness on Facebook

2 years ago

09/18/2019, 07:32 AM
I just spent the past 80 minutes here and they took care of me the entire time. Didn't wait more than maybe 3 minutes to be seen. Dr.Denke spent the time to explain my issues and the possible reasonings for them, and also made it a point to explain that the goal isn't for me to come back 3x a week(like I have with other chiropractors that would just crack my back and send me on my way), but to actually RESOLVE the problems so I don't have long-term issues like I've had in the past. They showed me exercises to strengthen my weak spots causing other pain. I will definitely be back and would reccomend anybody to them!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.