Logo White
Watch Demo

Seitles & Litwin

Own this business?
5.0
99 reviews
|Legal|Miami, FL 33128

40 Northwest 3rd Street, Penthouse One, Penthouse One, Miami, FL 33128

(305) 403-8070

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

Law Office of Jonathan S Friedman
5.0
(1) · Legal

1 E Broward Blvd #925

(954) 713-2820
Rothman & Associates, P.A.
5.0
(5) · Legal

200 S Biscayne Blvd Suite 2770

(305) 358-9000

3 people are looking at this business

The Law Offices of Eric M. Matheny, P.a.
5.0
(17) · Legal

6625 Miami Lakes Dr

(305) 542-9491

2 people are looking at this business

Scott Pettus, Pa
5.0
(1) · Legal

1451 NW North River Dr

(305) 448-3226

1 person is looking at this business

Law Office of Kevin F. Moot
5.0
(1) · Legal

2200 N Commerce Pkwy #200

(954) 371-0770
Holiday Russell Law Offices
5.0
(2) · Legal

3858 Sheridan St

(954) 920-5153

About

The Law Offices of Marc David Seitles, P.A., specializes in criminal defense at the trial and appellate level. The firm offers aggressive, comprehensive and effective representation in federal and state courts throughout the United States. The firm handles complex federal crimes, white collar fraud matters, drug trafficking/money laundering cases, and OFAC matters. The firm's attorneys speak fluent Spanish.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
99 reviews
595
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 76 Reviews5.0Google
  • 23 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Francine Levi on Facebook

2 months ago

07/31/2019, 04:15 AM
Mark is the great AttorneyAward Banner
Leady Donis on Facebook

2 months ago

07/15/2019, 12:32 PM
Marc Seitles is a great federal criminal defense lawyer, for me and for many people he is the best in Miami, very professional , honest and discreet, his work team is very serious and dedicated to his clients 100%, Marc struggles untiringly until he gives to his clients the result they expect, he is a great warrior of the federal courts, I thank him very much for his great work and dedication in the case of my family, he gave us hope and happiness, he is a great advisor of the good way, he knows as well as making your work the best for the benefit of your clients, I recommend Marc as the best lawyer you can hire before a federal problem, the number 1 and the best Marc Seitles.
Diego Moncayo on Facebook

2 months ago

07/10/2019, 03:11 AM
Me. Seitles has help many in our community with a smile. When he greeted us in a Spanish so fluently we were in a bit of a shock 😀 He’s a terrific person and a well respected attorney. Thank you for your valuable services
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!

7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!

7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!
Felo Ruiz on Facebook

5 months ago

04/22/2019, 06:43 AM
El mejor abogado de usa 🇺🇸 y mejor ser humano. Lucha con todo por sus clientes. Gracias Marc
Peter Martin on Facebook

a year ago

06/18/2018, 09:09 AM
Sietles and Litwin are a practice i highly recommend to everyone trust me when i say they are the best of the best am living proof of that i would never be writeing this right now it it was,nt for then and his office staff.
Karell Cordero on Facebook

a year ago

06/18/2018, 04:33 AM
Lo mejor del mundo
Mikes Fam on Facebook

2 years ago

02/28/2018, 04:39 AM
Simply put, Marc Seitles is the best of the best.
Duvis Fontalvo on Facebook

2 years ago

10/10/2017, 07:29 AM
Todo un excelente equipo de profesionales... Marc bendiciones y muchas felicitaciones no sólo es un exitoso profesional sino un excelente ser humano con seguridad , credibilidad, confianza, disciplina , organización y respeto...
Felicia UnbotheredQueen Ogden on Facebook

2 years ago

10/03/2017, 03:58 AM
Marc and Ashley are by far two of the best attorneys in the business. They went above and beyond their call to represent my son. My son was represented with a lot of heart, great character, and integrity throughout the entire process which enabled me as a mother to sleep better knowing my son was getting the best representation possible. The Best of the Best is and will definitely continue to be in the Offices of Seitles & Litwin. Many Blessings upon these two outstanding individuals!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.