Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Segelman Shaw Roofing Siding & Gutters

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
124 reviews
|Roofing|Scarsdale, NY 10583

700 Post Rd, NA, Scarsdale, NY 10583

(914) 874-1197

http://letsroofwestchester.com/

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(5) · Contractors

183 Main St

(732) 670-7848
5.0
(6) · Contractors

137 Haven Ave

(516) 759-4629
5.0
(4) · Contractors

2108 E 69th St

(718) 998-5555
5.0
(2) · Contractors

31 Niles St

(914) 500-9100
5.0
(3) · Contractors

83 Industrial Rd

(908) 464-9655
5.0
(6) · Contractors
About

Segelman Shaw Roofing, Siding & Gutters is a roofing contractor servicing Westchester County NY. We’ve been the local roofer here for over twenty years. We’ve installed new roofs on hundreds of houses and provided roof repair services on thousands more. In addition to years of experience in Siding , Decking and Exterior Home Improvement. From gutter cleaning to chimney repairs to roof repairs and new siding installs, we help protect your home and family. We are the most trusted and reputable roofing company in the area since 1998. Speak to one of our home services professionals today!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
124 reviews
5115
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Shierra Cowles review for Segelman Shaw Roofing Siding & Gutters
Shierra Cowles on Facebook

4 years ago

05/15/2018, 04:04 AM
Very professional service! We needed urgent repairs for our roof, and the whole experience was great from start to finish.
Stephanie Demer review for Segelman Shaw Roofing Siding & Gutters
Stephanie Demer on Facebook

4 years ago

05/10/2018, 06:52 AM
Professional and friendly service! I can definitely recommend Segelman Shaw and would always go back there!
Lexie Stout review for Segelman Shaw Roofing Siding & Gutters
Lexie Stout on Facebook

4 years ago

03/28/2018, 06:21 AM
The staff are pleasant. They kept the area very clean. Quality of work was amazing. This company completed ahead of schedule. They respond very quick.
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Mary Young review for Segelman Shaw Roofing Siding & Gutters
Mary Young on Facebook

4 years ago

03/20/2018, 06:30 AM
We called Segelman Shaw Roofing based on a a strong recommendation from my neighbor. They came out the same day to inspect our roof and were extremely professional. To our surprise, Geo told us that we might need just a little repair and didn't need a replacement as we thought. They later came out and finished the repair work, we couldn't be happier with the over all experience. I have never encountered a company that turned down work. When it comes time for the roof to be replaced, I won't be calling for quotes I am going to straightaway call Segelman Shaw Roofing!
Amanda Burgan review for Segelman Shaw Roofing Siding & Gutters
Amanda Burgan on Facebook

4 years ago

03/09/2018, 03:11 AM
Great job! I couldn't be more pleased with the new roof installed by Segeleman Shaw Roofing. The whole team was very professional and efficient. Will definitely use their service again in future. Cheers!
Kyle Robinson review for Segelman Shaw Roofing Siding & Gutters
Kyle Robinson on Facebook

4 years ago

02/23/2018, 00:55 AM
Katherine Richardson review for Segelman Shaw Roofing Siding & Gutters
Katherine Richardson on Facebook

4 years ago

02/15/2018, 06:11 AM
If you are looking to have your roof replaced, you should seriously be considering Murray of Segelman Shaw Roofing. You will receive personal, professional and courteous service, not to mention high-quality workmanship, attention to detail and very competitive pricing. I wouldn't hesitate for a moment to recommend their services.
Zach Sharkey review for Segelman Shaw Roofing Siding & Gutters
Zach Sharkey on Facebook

4 years ago

01/27/2018, 04:16 AM
Segelman Shaw Roofing is thorough and patient when describing what needs to be done and why. I highly recommend him and will call him again.
Tracelle Elston review for Segelman Shaw Roofing Siding & Gutters
Tracelle Elston on Facebook

4 years ago

01/22/2018, 04:16 AM
Great work by Segelman Shaw Roofing! I was impressed with the quality of work and their professionalism. They were on time, efficient and very courteous. I couldn't be happier with the new roof done by them. Highly recommend Segelman Shaw Roofing!
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the great review. We hope you can refer us to any friends and family that need our services.

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.