Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Segelman Shaw Roofing Siding & Gutters

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
115 reviews
|Roofing|Scarsdale, NY 10583

700 Post Rd, #NA, Scarsdale, NY 10583

(914) 874-1197

https://letsroof.com/contact/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(2) · Contractors

2208 Jericho Turnpike

(516) 354-5311
5.0
(3) · Contractors

177 Parsippany Rd

(973) 658-4155

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Roofing

525 Lafayette Ave

(973) 778-1095
5.0
(9) · Contractors

31 Ferry St

(732) 257-6640
5.0
(186) · Roofing

124 Crescent Rd

(908) 771-0123

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Roofing

215 Wilson Ave

(973) 578-8550

1 person is looking at this business

About

Segelman Shaw Roofing, Siding & Gutters is a Residential & Commercial roofing contractor servicing Rockland County NY, Westchester County NY, City of Yonkers, Bergen County & Northern NJ. We've been the local roofer here since 1998 & Certified GAF Master Elite installers specializing in Emergency leak repairs.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
115 reviews
5108
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Barbara Williams review for Segelman Shaw Roofing Siding & Gutters
Barbara Williams on Facebook

3 years ago

11/05/2018, 03:29 AM
Simon and his team were very responsive and professional completing a large commercial roof project for us. They didn't disappoint us, I am glad I made the right choice.
Caroline Geraghty review for Segelman Shaw Roofing Siding & Gutters
Caroline Geraghty on Facebook

3 years ago

09/20/2018, 03:47 AM
I had an emergency leak in the middle of the night and Segelman Shaw Roofing was able to send a team over first thing the morning. The team that arrived was thorough and was able to fix the leak right away. Helen was great on the phone and Rich was extremely reasonable to deal with throughout the whole process. Highly recommend!
Ethan Welder review for Segelman Shaw Roofing Siding & Gutters
Ethan Welder on Facebook

3 years ago

08/30/2018, 06:27 AM
I am very pleased with the work they did at my place. They have a very professional and efficient team, very competent and polite. I am very satisfied and would recommend them in a heartbeat!
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Ryan Boydston review for Segelman Shaw Roofing Siding & Gutters
Ryan Boydston on Facebook

3 years ago

08/23/2018, 05:05 AM
It was a pleasure working with Segelman Shaw Roofing. These are true professionals who know their stuff and are very customer oriented. I have nothing to say except that the work was done quickly and professionally. Thanks a million!
Nicole Mendez review for Segelman Shaw Roofing Siding & Gutters
Nicole Mendez on Facebook

4 years ago

07/13/2018, 02:06 AM
It took us a while to choose between repairing or replacing my roof. Finally, I went for the replacement option and I'm very glad I did! The Segelman Shaw Roofing's crew was quick, efficient and professional. Well recommended!
Tegan Allen review for Segelman Shaw Roofing Siding & Gutters
Tegan Allen on Facebook

4 years ago

07/13/2018, 02:02 AM
It took us a while to choose between repairing or replacing my roof. Finally, I went for the replacement option and I'm very glad I did! The Segelman Shaw Roofing's crew was quick, efficient and professional. Well recommended!
Dan Churchill review for Segelman Shaw Roofing Siding & Gutters
Dan Churchill on Facebook

4 years ago

07/04/2018, 03:54 AM
One of the most honest roofers in the city. if your roof doesn't need to be redone, Segelman Shaw Roofing will be honest and will tell you the truth. Excellent customer service. Trustworthy, and a great crew to deal with. Would definitely recommend.
Greg Emdee review for Segelman Shaw Roofing Siding & Gutters
Greg Emdee on Facebook

4 years ago

06/19/2018, 04:02 AM
This is the best company out there! They use the best products! The owner is very professional and friendly! Great prices and awesome work!
Monica Solymosi review for Segelman Shaw Roofing Siding & Gutters
Monica Solymosi on Facebook

4 years ago

06/08/2018, 06:03 AM
The best roofer! Good price and very clean! Thanks Segelman Shaw Roofing! Would highly recommend!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.