Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Seckler Jonathan MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
146 reviews
|Cardiologists|Boca Raton, FL 33431 United States

660 Glades Road, Ste 200, Boca Raton, FL 33431 United States

(561) 338-9992

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(22) · Cardiologists

10650 W State Road 84 Ste 104

(954) 382-1550
5.0
(1) · Cardiologists

1321 NW 14th St

(305) 545-6575
5.0
(9) · Cardiologists

1321 NW 14th St

(305) 326-3343
5.0
(2) · Surgeons

2950 Cleveland Clinic Blvd

(877) 463-2010
5.0
(6) · Pediatricians

1150 N 35th Ave #575

(954) 265-3437
5.0
(3) · Cardiologists

5480 Griffin Rd

(954) 210-9770
About

Dr. Jonathan Seckler, MD is a cardiology specialist in Boca Raton, FL and has been practicing for 21 years. He graduated from Mount Sinai School Of Medicine Of New York University in 1991 and specializes in cardiology and interventional cardiology.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 100,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
146 reviews
5100
  
410
  
36
  
23
  
126
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
RG review for Seckler Jonathan MD
RG on Healthgrades

2 years ago

02/26/2021, 02:03 AM
Dr. Seckler is a world-class cardiologist; communicative, thoughtful and truly caring. A real sense of comfort, knowing that you the patient are indeed the top priority and laser focus, with personable and easy to understand interaction. Moreover, Dr. Seckler has assembled a steller team . . . each and every associate is excellent at their responsibilities, sincere and caring with the patients, and dedication to helping in all aspects.
Annette Connolly review for Seckler Jonathan MD
Annette Connolly on Healthgrades

2 years ago

01/02/2021, 00:02 AM
Very kind, listened to you, explains everything, has the world of patience, makes you feel at ease, he’s not just a doctor but a caring person and gives you his time...he does not rush you out of his office.
Robin P review for Seckler Jonathan MD
Robin P on Healthgrades

2 years ago

12/03/2020, 16:16 PM
The office staff is efficient and pleasant. Dr.Seckler was thorough, smart and took his time with the exam, discussing my concerns and fully explained everything. I was extremely happy and would highly recommend Dr. Seckler.
Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Anonymous review for Seckler Jonathan MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

11/12/2020, 08:30 AM
Have been a patient for several years. This office has become worse each year. The office staff is unbelievably arrogant to the point of being rude. In my opinion, Dr. Seckler has gone downhill. To sum up, this is a rude office and there are many other cardiologists with more interest in their patients.
DC review for Seckler Jonathan MD
DC on Healthgrades

3 years ago

11/03/2020, 03:02 AM
Dr. Seckler is very professional, knowledgeable, and courteous. He speaks in plain English so his patient can understand. His staff is warm, professional, caring and efficient.
Carlo Salsedo review for Seckler Jonathan MD
Carlo Salsedo on Healthgrades

3 years ago

10/22/2020, 02:56 AM
Dr. Seckler remembered me from the last time I saw him in 2017 and he was as professional, courteous and knowledgeable as before. I highly recommend him and his team and staff - ALL were great!
Carol Cedar review for Seckler Jonathan MD
Carol Cedar on Healthgrades

3 years ago

10/15/2020, 10:12 AM
This was my first visit with Dr. Seckler. I was thoroughly pleased and impressed.He spent a long time with me, listened, asked and answered questions and gave me a very thorough exam.His tremendous medical knowledge combined with patience and a wonderful caring attitude made me believe that MY HEART will be in the right place when in the care of Dr.Seckler. The office staff is warm, friendly and efficient.
Wendy Kupfer review for Seckler Jonathan MD
Wendy Kupfer on Healthgrades

3 years ago

10/08/2020, 03:17 AM
This was my first visit & I was initially somewhat apprehensive because my cardiologist of many years recently retired. However, I am no longer worried. Dr Seckler is wonderful...he listens...he spends time with you...he asks important questions...he’s incredibly thorough and I feel very comfortable that I have found an extremely smart and very caring cardiologist!
Anonymous review for Seckler Jonathan MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

03/27/2020, 02:19 AM
Waiting for results of test, that Dr. ordered, for over 3 weeks. Called office multiple times , wrote letter, still no response. Receptionists and staff are arrogant and rude! I don't care how good you are as a dr., if you don't respond with results to live-threatening concerns, you're useless. Looking for a new cardiologist.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.